Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
397 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"See above re delivery......"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"I have rated it one star because there is no lower option. The product is the most inferior hazel hurdle I have ever seen. I would not recommend it to anyone."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"See previous comment. ****"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Terrible problems with delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Poor quality. I have bought hazel hurdles before so i know the standard of the product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Two of the hazel panels arrived with the end vertical limps outside the panel, only held in pace by the restraining woven hazel strings, which were cut in the middle? Not sure if this is right or not."

Reviewed Monday, 27 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I ordered 12 panels 9 of them were very good and of the standard I expected but 3 were poor in comparison. The hurdles were much weaker and they were different with sharpened ends to the upright hazel branches I have used them but I am diss appointed because they look"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Answer from Primrose: "Thank you for your review and taking the time to speak to me today. I am glad we could resolve the issue of the damaged 3 hurdles. The replacements have now been ordered and will be on a next day delivery service."
Rating: 1/5

"One of the 2 hurdles was damaged -two of the upright stakes are broken at the top and the hurdle now weakened. It appeared to have been loaded in the delivery lorry upside down. We only realised the problem and what had happened when the lorry had disappeared and when we had already signed for delivery. In our opiniion the method of delivery was not suitable for the product It was jammed in at the front of the lorry and seemed to be the last delivery of the day We are very disappointed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014