Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
397 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very smooth service from ordering to delivery. Have just placed another order."

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Same quality as local fencing company but much cheaper"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"quality product and was exactly what we needed to finish of our project"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy product. Looks like it will last a good few years."

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and value"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good product well made. Good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, solid, attractive, providing perfect screening."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"great quality............"

Reviewed Monday, 31 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product .well made"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"seemingly excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"For God's sake xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery; no hitches. Will use again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made product delivered on time very happy????"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, thoroughly recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fencing was exactly what we ordered"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"5 star for efficient, helpful,service 5star for great product and good value 5 Star for fast delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product We have had before"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovey product well built and deliver with no issues"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and look very good in situ. Well made"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy. Looks good. Has a rustic, 'cottage garden' feel. Very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted they look really good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I love these hurdles - I've bought five now and they look great and stand up well to the elements"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Faultless transaction would recommend to anyone"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Such good quality hurdles"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant service and lovely hurdles"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent high quality product"

Reviewed Friday, 13 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made - quality product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent panels. Quality company and delivered on time and as agreed."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and service"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought some of these 2.5 years ago and needed more to extend the fence. They are lasting really well and we are delighted with finished look."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality nice and sterdy"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"** xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great Producer, easy website!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item both sturdy and well made."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great price and helpful delivery driver to unload panels"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well constructed. Met description. Serves the purpose intended."

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, looks great but due to natural product dimensions were bigger than expected!"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - looks great ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent hazel hurdles, well made and strong."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product look fantastic"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product and service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"really sturdy strong well build product, im getting lots of positive comments from my neighbours"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"solid and heavier than expected just ideal will probably buy some more"

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Products exactly as described and really good value for money."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Best Hurdle from Primrose so far. Purchased several in the past but quality varies."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"See headline please. Thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well constructed natural product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdles are solid and well made. Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and products"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks strong. Very attractive. I am delighted with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well constructed and aesthetically pleasing. The panel is sturdy, heavier than expected, and should be long lasting. We are very pleased with the quality and price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made, strong and give the garden a "natural" look."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hazel hurdles were lovely"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Professional service and good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"VERY GOOD QUALITY AND DELIVERY"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good strong well made Hazel fencing. very pleased with my purchase"

Reviewed Friday, 2 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Superb item, exceptionally strong and beautifully made"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A strong panel that will handle all weathers"

Reviewed Friday, 26 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product fast delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product. Great service"

Reviewed Friday, 8 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Donít expect a straight line, but looks fantastic."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job perfectly ....really good panels"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Strong ,just as l expected, looks good,customer very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good quality well made good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, supplied as described - looks lovely in my countryside garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"All excellent would love to send pictures but not sure it's working Hope you got them Jenny"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality product"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is second purchase of panels, last lot were still in use for over 6 years"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic addition to the garden really makes it look special."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service easy to order and luv the fencing"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Strong and attractive. Very well made."

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great just what customers expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and easy to fit"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good screen to fit in hole in hedge"

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good price, great panels really well made"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Same as the other one. Thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nothing wrong with product very pleased shame about the buying experience."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"well made panels - we bought the same type of panel about ten years ago and needed to replace them this year. The new ones look sturdy and well made - just like the old ones."

Reviewed Monday, 6 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we needed."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 3 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality hurdles. Sturdy and attractive. I'd buy this product again."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product- replacement for other hazel hurdles and these are better quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"All very good as previously"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product & a very competitive price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely looking hurdles"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Solid well made...lovely"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Better than anticipated, excellent product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality. Very sturdy. Exceeded expectations."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality product and look great in my garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product very good. Pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very prompt delivery, excellent quality product."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my purchase. The hurdles are very sturdy. I can't stop admiring them, they add a lovely rustic look to my garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent - thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A fraction of the cost of my original Hazel panel. Beautifully made."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased. They were fairly easy to put up and look lovely"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Strong and good looking"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect ,natural blends well ."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product. Easy to erect and looks moe natural than fence panels."

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really robust. Very satisfied"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Strong fence panels that look great in the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 17 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with product"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I originally only ordered one panel but I plan on ordering more to complete the whole fence. The Hazel Hurdles give the garden a rustic feel and my plants look great as the hazel hurdles still allow light in."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Beautifully made hurdles that really enhance my garden"

Reviewed Friday, 5 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Makes a lovely, natural feel to the garden. Very happy indeed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"just what I expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good looking hurdles great quality, great price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic good quality hurdles, will be buying more in the near future."

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"reliable as ever"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Although not yet erected the fence looks really good and appears really well made"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very efficient"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Same good quality fencing"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A quality well made item at a very reasonable price."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As above, but the whole fence looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 8 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"will recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"solid construction and arrived without damage"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as advertised"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product. Just what I expected. Thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great screening"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Gorgeous hazel hurdle well made and looks amazing"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We first put in Hazel Hurdles 2 years ago. Now added more. Very good have survived our windy Scottish garden. Very pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied with quality and delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Much better than the previous hurdles, uprights thicker and the horizontals complete stems not split or sawn in half, so should last longer before needing replacement"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"More sturdy than I was expecting, don't know how long they'll last but at the moment they look great!"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"All arrived in great condition. I am completely satisfied with them."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I love these hazel hurdles they are strong and robust and beautifully made, great craftsmanship. They are a great feature in my garden and a stunning backdrop to my flower beds. I return over and over again to Primrose for so many items because I know I can fully trust and acknowledge their speedy delivery of well made items in a matter of days."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We were impressed with the quality of this hurdle, having bought several from another supplier a few years back. This was a better standard but was same price. Used it for patching a gap and it looks far superior!!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent hurdles at a great price too"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, my customer was delighted with the hazel hurdles."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"These are much better quality fencing panels than I have had before."

Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product well made. Will have to wait to see how it lasts before rating quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fence panels were made well and transport was good with the driver helping me, thanks I will use again, Steve / West Sussex"

Reviewed Friday, 24 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love them they look great."

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I ordered"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Panels look very good, very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy, would use them again."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second lot of hurdles purchased from Primrose. Would highly recommend them. They look great if you want something a bit different from normal fencing!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have had some hazel panels from Primrose before and they are nearly 2 years old and still looking very good. They are very well made and will last for many years!"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality product"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made and worth the cost"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The hazel panels were quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Hurdles delivered very swiftly and are of very good quality, strong and robust. All consistently made so look good too. Installed and are doing the job - an effective windbreak and fence!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality fencing"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered in less than 24 hrs."

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Super product, just what we wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality product"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with them - exactly what we needed."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The Hazel Hurdle Fence panels are very good quality and look good installed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job, excellent product all round. Really sturdy and they look great."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Panel looks great and is well-made and sturdy"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Super!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality and appearance. Fast delivery at fantastic price. Many Thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased. Excellent quality and appearance. Have recommended to friend who will be ordering from you. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with panels, surprised how substantial and heavy they are. Will create a natural rustic backdrop to raised bed."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the Hazel Hurdle Panel. Very well made. Looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"High quality hurdle,"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdles were delivered when you said they would be. They were in good condition and of good quality . I'd happily recommend you"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have now purchased four 6' x 6' hazel panels from you and I am very pleased with the quality, they are very strong and well made, ideal for the screen I have used them for. I would also priaise your very rapid delivery. MH"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Panels excellent - delivery arrangements diabolical. Please refer to my 2 recent e-mails. "

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The Hazel Hurdles are well built sturdy and last well. I have bought them from Primrose over the past few years each spring to replace individual panels when they have disintigrated. They always arrive intact and promptly."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent hurdles. Great value and delivered very quickly, we'd definitely use Primrose again."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Our new hazel hurdles look great on the fence of the school playground. It instantly makes it feel like you are in the countryside and they arrived promptly. Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with the 2 hurdles I bought. They were very well constructed of a good thickness of hazel and look very good in my garden. I am seriously considering buying some more from you at a later date."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely strong panels. Will last much longer than the previous split panels we bought elsewhere"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Hello i already sent a 'thank you' email praising the products and we've already purchased more! I did get a response from your customer service team."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. Delivered when stated. Cannot fault. Thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with your excellent and speedy service and with the panels themselves thanks. I would certainly buy from you again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the hurdle which replaces one smashed by high winds and now serving as kindling! Unfortunately the first hurdle ordered appeared to be lost in the post, but Primrose kindly forwarded another. The new hurdle looks very sturdy and is certain to outlive the other hurdles making up a fence in part of the gaden. When more replacements are required will be in touch with Primrose again! Thank you! "

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order, delivered on time, good product, very satisfied."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This new hazel hurdle is well made , nearly straight in both uprights and looks very good - but the last one was misshapen with a definite 25 degree diagonal in the upright RHS strutt which leaves an awkward gap - the sheep would get out! - I didn't examine it suffiently carefully it seems, but I don't think that hurdle should have passed Primrose quality control . But this order is satisfactory and the delivery very quick and the hurdle is now up and looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and delivered very quickly Thankyou"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality panels, nice and uniform considering the material. They blend in to the background very well, I had to look twice to see they were still there the morning after I put them up! Highly recommended."

Reviewed Friday, 2 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality product at a good price; fantastic service with prompt delivery Looks wonderful in situ. "

Reviewed Saturday, 26 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you very much for the quick delivery service and quality of the Hazel Wattle fencing recently receved from you. This is the second time I have purchased fencing from you and I have been delighted with product on both occations. I will certainly not hesitate to use your services again in the future. Regards. Simon Willis."

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdles arrived quickly and they're just what we wanted - many thanks for a great service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good delivery service. Product exactly as I expected. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"ORDERED IT ONE DAY AND IT CAME THE NEXT.GREAT SERVICE.WELL DONE"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was impressed with the swift delivery and the quality of the hurdles."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The only issue I had was not knowing when delivery was happening. My client had to take delivery of the fence panels in two batches. The fence panels themselves were gorgeous and look wonderful."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Dear primrose Team I found both the product and the service from your company 1st class and will look forward to using your services again. regards Ian Noble Oasis of Petersfield "

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Having ordered Hazel Hurdles last year from you and getting such a good price and delivery we used you again. My order was fairly large and for the same product and I wanted them in a hurry as I had left things to the last minute. The advice and help I received by phone was really great, when I was expecting a ring back it happened when you said. Even the delivery company rang to ask if it was ok to deliver early evening instead of afternoon. I knew where I was every step of the way. Finally the product is second to none, high quality. To sum up my whole experience from order to delivery was stress free, you have some really friendly, good people on the end of your phones. Thankyou, will continue to order from you. Susan Barry Wimbledon."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great service. Would definitely use you again....."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"good quality, good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality fence,very well made and looks great as a fence or screen.Would definetely recommend, and delivery as always very quick."

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"High quality with very fast delivery - The delivery instruction was not followed but it was fine on this occasion. Will definitely use the website again. Thanks "

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The service I received when I placed the order was very good. Delivery was very quick. The product was significantly better than previous purchases from other companies. So the whole experience was very good. I would certainly use you again for other similar purchases and have already recommended you to 2 acquaintances. I am happy for you to use this review but only if it is non attributal or just by initials. Richard"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Please send me an invoice as requested"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and delivered to Scotland very quickly."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"delighted with my hazel hurdles, delivery was fast and my fence is now up and looks terrific. Thank you so much."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Four Hazel fencing panels arrived in good condition within four days - they are now in position and look splendid."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"High quality crafted hurdles. Really sturdy and rigid, made of stronger and thicker lengths than our previous hurdles (which disintegrated over about 8 years). Superb service from Primrose and ultra-fast delivery - no complaints, highly recommended."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"They are exactly as specified and good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdles were excellent and we are very pleased with them M.R. Aldous"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"6ft hazel panels: some occasional minor damage to the hazel weave, but very pleased with the product - and excellent 2 day delivery-service"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Well made product, efficient ordering system and good communication regarding delivery. Web page shows if item in stock or not at time of ordering. Able to leave delivery instructions if out - these were followed. Item arrived 36 hours after ordering - brilliant. Can highly recommend this company for all round performance."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"|Hi Excellent service the product was just what I wanted good quality and price I will pass on your web site details to my friends thank you jo-anna gardiner"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The panels were delivered really quickly and it great condition. The hurdles are beautiful and look fantastic."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and delivered promptly. Nothing more to say, really. Jerry Palmer"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"To all at Primrose Marvellous service and products. I ordered the hazel hurdles one day and they were delivered the next day. They looked so good and were made to a really high standard . As you can imagine, my wife and I are delighted. Thanks, once again. Barry Quelch (Plymouth)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"These hazel wattle hurdles are superb ! Delivery was so rapid. Well done for a super service. "

Reviewed Thursday, 11 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as we ordered and very prompt delivery too."

Reviewed Monday, 8 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Product was far better than I expected. The fence has been put up to hide an oil tank. Delivery was also excellent, so suprised as I was away for 5 days and when I got home the fence was there in good condition. Will be ordering again! "

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Item delivered very quickly and efficiently. Hurdles look very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fine product and superb service"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality product and great communication - thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Hi there, I bought 3 x 6ft hazel hurdles and they arrived very quickly and are beautiful. We are using them on the set of a play at the Tron Theatre and they look great! Many thanks Jo Masson"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic quality looks in keeping with our grade II listed cottage."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second time I have purchased hazel hurdles from Primrose and I am really pleased again with a well made panel at a decent price. And very prompt delivery too."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very quick delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010