Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
82 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Delivery a day late, nevertheless the driver tried hard and was apologetic. Well pleased with the product."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"The hurdels were fine though two had split reeds."

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I am a little disappointed with the quality of these hurdles. I do not think they are as good as previous ones also they have gone up in price."

Reviewed Monday, 23 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The product was good. Just the service shocking"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good but vary is quality and size, they are in and do the job but one is smaller and less uniform than the others but it was too much aggravation to complain so we put them in. I would add a comment next time (we need a few more) and ask to ensure sizing and uniformity is standard across all panels"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A very rustic product so not expected to be excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"very fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Did what it says on the box"

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good value and quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality hurdles. Would highly recommend."

Reviewed Friday, 12 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"product fine"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Look good now erected made an excellent screen"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"great for what we need"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We were delighted to see that the tie in twists on each panel were every 6-8 inches. They are erected and looking good we will be ordering another 4 or 5 next month. Some small damage was sustained probably in the post but they are rustic after all and considering the very low postal cost we appreciate that you would have to minimise costs."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Thank you ,the Hazel hurdles are really lovely and for such a quick delivery! The only reason I didn't score a 5 is that i feel they were a bit expensive. Thank you for a great shopping experience, I have found everything I have ordered from you has been of very good quality and very attractive and if in stock has arrived quickly without hassle. You were recommended to me by a friend and I would recommend your company."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"As described in fact heavier than expected, so overall very pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered 4 hurdles and they were delivered very promptly. I did not hear the delivery man (I was in the garden), so they were left against the side of a shed. Apart from a small break on one of the sticks - which will be hidden anyway by a small hedge - the items were in excellent condition and I look forward to 10 years or so of use. "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011