Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
82 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Fencing looks great in situ."

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery and quality product."

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and service. Fast delivery."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Substantial panels, improved"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. Good quality. Just be aware of how heavy they are to move from driveway."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Natural, attractive fencing that blends well into the background of the garden."

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality products on time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastically made, look stunning"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love it used as a screen to hide gas bottles."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"a"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The panels are all in excellemt condition unlike the ones on a local garden centre"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the hurdles. They were easy to erect and look great."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The hazel hurdles are ace! Sturdy, rustic, high quality and look great. We are dividing our garden into areas using the hurdles as fencing and a backdrop for planting - they have really enhanced our garden. It can be a bit windy in North East Scotland so the hurdles not only look great but act as a very good wind break. Love them so much that we have already ordered more for covering some agricultural fencing around our boundary. Brilliant, brilliant product."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"nice quality product, now installed, looks better than we expected. good price, a lot less than our local garden centres/DIY stores. will use again"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect, well finished ,,visually satisfying"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdles look much more natural then solid fencing and were much sturdier than I expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality hurdles, heavier and more robust than I had expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"they were very sold hope they last a long time and keep my chickens save"

Reviewed Friday, 31 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality very pleased with hurdles"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Superb quality hurdle"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy rustic looking fence panel"

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"absolutely brilliant!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They are stronger and more sturdy than i expected. They look very good. I needed them to use then as a screen, to attach to railings for more privacy."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, all arrived in good condition and look good in situ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Look great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very please with our hazel hurdles, really good quality, sturdy, well made and look really good, I definitely recommend. In my experience you can totally rely on primrose quality - Thanks!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Nice quality hurdles."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, as described on line"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product-speedy delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This product is just what we wanted to fill a gap at the bottom of our garden. It blends perfectly in with all the greenery around it. The panel was in perfect condition when it arrived and we are very pleased with it. Would recommend it to anyone."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well made product, thankyou"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the hazel hurdles. Always a risk buying when not able to see actual product. Will not hesitate to buy from Primrose again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"What I expected"

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with goods"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Our new fence looks great. Sturdy product which is well finished"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very well made and now they are fitted they look brilliant"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good product delivered on time"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The fence is fine as well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality hurdles - everyone admires them - we love them!"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I was struggling to find the fence panel in the garden centers in my area and had been promised a call back on many occasions, which I never received. I found Primrose had the panel I required and a very short time later after purchase it arrived, from the opposite end of the Country. Well done on the excellent service and value. Recommended! "

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"One of the hurdle was under 6' wide with 7 uprights, as happened worked out as the others were 6' 2 and filled area needed, maybe done intensionaly!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and prompt service "

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The hazel wattle screen panels arrived on time and in good order. They look excellent as a screen to a part of our garden which houses bins, compost ,pots, canes and other unsightly items now thankfully out of view. David Withey"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"They are beautiful!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Efficient staff , quick delivery and the hurdles are wonderful - very well made Ruth Devlin"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdles are excellent quality and thoroughly recommended! And the speed of delivery was very impressive, well within your stated delivery times. Thank you! "

Reviewed Saturday, 16 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I placed 3 orders for the same product (repeated as I was impressed with the first order!) The third order had some damage, but you handled that brilliantly by replacing it within 24 hours. Good service, great product. Will recommend you to others. Thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 29 October 2010