Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
147 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"One was slightly damaged in transit but was easily fixed"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"These were ideal for our purpose, providing an attractive shield to our compost heaps."

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"good quality product,well made."

Reviewed Friday, 30 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The quality was good,...."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The fence panels were good."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I bought this panel to extend an existing fence using panels purchased from you last year. This panel does the job, but is not up to the same high standard of construction as the previous ones. It is a bit twisted and a bit more flimsy in its design so a fiddle to fix. Only 7 uprights (rather than 9 on the previous version) and the hazel used is noticeably thinner. However, it fills the gap and I've managed to fix it securely by framing it so it works ok now."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good solid quality hurdles. Wish they lasted a few more years each time."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good sturdy product."

Reviewed Friday, 3 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I have ticked "Good" because they were better than"Poor". The product would be better described "average" or "acceptable" It really needed the hazel rods to be packed more closely. The survey seems to be badly designed. I SHALL NOT BOTHER TO FILL IN IN ANY MORE FEEFO SURVEYS THAT ARE SKEWED IN THIS WAY."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"They look fine but not installed as yet - thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"some were better than others in quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The hurdle is very sturdy - not that I'll be keeping sheep!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Look good and sturdy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Satisfied with the quality."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"For the price, good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent except for points of nails exposed."

Reviewed Monday, 14 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"However the delivery driver was dropping them off of the back of the lorry, hence one of them the end vertical has loosened, hopefully we will be able rouse it as an end panel!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"they look good and have done the job"

Reviewed Friday, 17 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We have not had them fitted yet but they are very sturdy and good value"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 6 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Just what is required."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice - looking good in the front garden!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Sizing smaller than advertised, but didn't impact use in this instance."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"exactly as I expected - well made"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"1st time in 30 panels ordered in batched of 3 or 5 that one was not damged badly so good thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"More solid construction as larger size allows larger gauge wood to be used. Size given for dimensions is less than actual height and only applies to woven area not total"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not as substantial as the larger panels but understandable given the dimensions. Size given for dimensions is less than actual height and only applies to woven area not total"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good service, delivery as documented. A couple of the hurdles had broken branches, but I suppose this cannot be prevented when shipping this size of hurdle. The Hurdles did vary in size of branch. Fortunately I was able to split the smaller hurdles for another part of the garden so they did not look out of place. I will buy from you again.. Thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Hurdles and wire arrived promptly and in good condition. A perfect solution to our fencing dilemma and already installed and looking great. ~thank you "

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The items ordered were delivered very promptly in good order and seem to be a good product, time will tell. Having experienced the total disintegration of similar items after only two years, which your product is replacing I view the future with hope. Regards Tim Burden"

Reviewed Monday, 31 January 2011