Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
70 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Poor quality product. Already falling apart."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Enhances the area of the garden that I bought it for, looks great and well made."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, looks good in place. I would suggest product could be improved by sharpening the ends intended to be sunk into the ground."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"I have already told you what I thought of the product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Looks fantastic"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great Quality, easy to install will use again."

Reviewed Monday, 19 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"First rate product, which looks great on our new deck."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Look great , easy to put up"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"All good, of the 12 that were delivered all looked good, only one was slightly damaged but was able to position where it didn't matter. Didn't buy the tying wire from you as you were more expensive. Overall good, would use you again"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These are wonderful hurdles. Much more robust than I was expecting, and excellent value for money."

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Two hurdles had been damaged slightly. Fortunately the site meant the damage could be disguised. Otherwise well made and attractive panels."

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good , matches the rest of the estate"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Just what we were looking for. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Well made and more robust than other products on the market."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, good value."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"A few twigs unravelled a bit before we even installed it."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy & just what we needed"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"one hurdle was delivered with slight damage to lower cross staves"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdle is beautiful, just as described on the website, sturdy. We are very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, simple to order, delivery within two days, can't fault any part of this transaction. Will definitely return to buy when the need arises."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They look great in the garden as a screen to hide the compost bins."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great screens the bins lovely"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdles are excellent quality, do exactly the job they were ordered for and look great in our cottage garden, high delighted!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Look very good, sturdy, well put together. A few "straggly bits" / unwound strands but easy to fix."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Well constructed and perfect for our location"

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. Now installed and looking hood!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good looking product. Rather too many willow 'strands' coming loose."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly what I expected."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great website easy to negotiate and choose exactly the right product for my needs. It was a small order of just one hurdle but the service couldn't have been better."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality. Just what we were looking for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Reasonably manufactured product"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Goods are good quality shame about the delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy quality"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"the product was of variable quality - not as good as the previous set of willow hurdles we had from you. some had been damaged too but because we needed them desperately we had to use them. very disappointed"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with this hurdle, attached to wall for beans."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and good prices, what more can you ask???"

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely willow fencing, just as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"panel pretty much as expected though rather curved and thinner than expected. Seems a little pricey."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The order arrived within 2 days; the quality is very good indeed. We are very pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The first willow hurdle had rather a large bend in the outer post so wouldn't sit straight when fitted. We called and another hurdle was sent immediately that was perfect. Excellent service, thank you. "

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Willow Hurdles "

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great hurdle beautifully made arrived very quickly and looks fantastic in my garden. [Possibly could have done with some basic pointers as to the best way to install it as I'm not convinced that there wasn't an easier way than we did it, which split some of the willow]"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Willow hurdles, Posts and Heavy duty weed stop - Looks great - really pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 2/5

"hi ive had some of these panels last year and was very pleased with them but although i understand that they vary as they are ment to be rustic, these 3 panels were quite bowed and ive had to use them st the end of the garden as they dont look anyway near as nice as the others,delivery was fine,thank you ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really speedy delivery. Very pleased with the Willow hurdles. They look great."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The panels look good in position. Very fast (2 days) and cheap delivery. Thanks very much"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 2/5

"The two hurdles were left outside the front door as opposed to the request to leave them behind side gate. Both hurdles are quite badly warped and not of the quality expected, one in particular has several broken pieces and turn around end stave is poor in some places. As they have been used in an area out of sight it is not such an issue but they would have been unsuitable to be on view. No issues with the other items in the order"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and delivered quickly"

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Product was exactly as illustrated and delivered very quickly."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The willow hurdles look to be an excellent product. Delivery was prompt, too."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service will purchase from you in the future."

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010