Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
70 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Enhances the area of the garden that I bought it for, looks great and well made."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Looks fantastic"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great Quality, easy to install will use again."

Reviewed Monday, 19 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"First rate product, which looks great on our new deck."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Look great , easy to put up"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"All good, of the 12 that were delivered all looked good, only one was slightly damaged but was able to position where it didn't matter. Didn't buy the tying wire from you as you were more expensive. Overall good, would use you again"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These are wonderful hurdles. Much more robust than I was expecting, and excellent value for money."

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good , matches the rest of the estate"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy & just what we needed"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdle is beautiful, just as described on the website, sturdy. We are very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, simple to order, delivery within two days, can't fault any part of this transaction. Will definitely return to buy when the need arises."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They look great in the garden as a screen to hide the compost bins."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great screens the bins lovely"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdles are excellent quality, do exactly the job they were ordered for and look great in our cottage garden, high delighted!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. Now installed and looking hood!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great website easy to negotiate and choose exactly the right product for my needs. It was a small order of just one hurdle but the service couldn't have been better."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality. Just what we were looking for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy quality"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and good prices, what more can you ask???"

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely willow fencing, just as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The order arrived within 2 days; the quality is very good indeed. We are very pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The first willow hurdle had rather a large bend in the outer post so wouldn't sit straight when fitted. We called and another hurdle was sent immediately that was perfect. Excellent service, thank you. "

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Willow Hurdles "

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great hurdle beautifully made arrived very quickly and looks fantastic in my garden. [Possibly could have done with some basic pointers as to the best way to install it as I'm not convinced that there wasn't an easier way than we did it, which split some of the willow]"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Willow hurdles, Posts and Heavy duty weed stop - Looks great - really pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really speedy delivery. Very pleased with the Willow hurdles. They look great."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The panels look good in position. Very fast (2 days) and cheap delivery. Thanks very much"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and delivered quickly"

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Product was exactly as illustrated and delivered very quickly."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The willow hurdles look to be an excellent product. Delivery was prompt, too."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 October 2010