Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
31 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I already have ................"

Reviewed Friday, 28 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Nice looking pannels, varied in height though."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Average, but did the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"good hurdles - one out of the four was less robust - but that is to be expected with natural materials I suppose."

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great,easy to put up.we used strong black plastic toes and the old fence posts and it was up in 2 hours. Very pleased definitely recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to erect."

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Rustic charm well made."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered these online as identical products sourced and made locally are much more expensive. Good quality items with no surprises. Good stuff, Primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and good price. I am about to place another order."

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"they had mold on them"

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The panels were not flat they had a concave shape making them more difficult to put in. Thankfully they were put in behind some hedging so could not be seen so much and the customer was ok with that."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Tiny bit of damage at the bottom of one of the two hurdles but otherwise exactly as advertised."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 April 2013

Rating: 2/5

"As mentioned previously, some were mouldy, broken and not delivered as per instructed. I think Alan Titchmarsh needs to reconsider who he endorses."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality. Competitive price."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Fencing received in good condition and looks good but weave is a little sparse. Really wanted the bunched willow as it looked thicker but was out of stock at the time. Delivery ok and on time."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The products arrived a few days after ordering them and are excellent quality. thank you. R. Portman"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We were really impressed with the service received from Primrose London. The willow hurdles were much cheaper than other providers quoted and they were the only provider that we found that supplied willow hurdles in 4ft, 6inc which suited exactly what we wanted. The willow hurdles were delivered really quickly as well, within two days from us making the order! The hurdles and wire were good quality, only slight negative was that one of the hurdles was slightly damaged at the bottom and this had been taped up, however this could have happened in transit and once in place you could not notice it. So overall extremely pleased with the service we received and we love our willow fence, definitely use them again. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Fine thank you, good delivery and satisfactory product. Will use you again."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, good value and very quickly delivered. I will be ordering more stuff from them."

Reviewed Monday, 29 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Very good service thank you. Would order again. Only question would be to ask if you could indicate the manufacturing source of the product we ordered ( willow hurdles) as we couldn't see that on line or on the product label when it arrived."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery was swift and the hurdles look great in our garden. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010