Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
31 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"good hurdles - one out of the four was less robust - but that is to be expected with natural materials I suppose."

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to erect."

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered these online as identical products sourced and made locally are much more expensive. Good quality items with no surprises. Good stuff, Primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"they had mold on them"

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The panels were not flat they had a concave shape making them more difficult to put in. Thankfully they were put in behind some hedging so could not be seen so much and the customer was ok with that."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Tiny bit of damage at the bottom of one of the two hurdles but otherwise exactly as advertised."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Fencing received in good condition and looks good but weave is a little sparse. Really wanted the bunched willow as it looked thicker but was out of stock at the time. Delivery ok and on time."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We were really impressed with the service received from Primrose London. The willow hurdles were much cheaper than other providers quoted and they were the only provider that we found that supplied willow hurdles in 4ft, 6inc which suited exactly what we wanted. The willow hurdles were delivered really quickly as well, within two days from us making the order! The hurdles and wire were good quality, only slight negative was that one of the hurdles was slightly damaged at the bottom and this had been taped up, however this could have happened in transit and once in place you could not notice it. So overall extremely pleased with the service we received and we love our willow fence, definitely use them again. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Fine thank you, good delivery and satisfactory product. Will use you again."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very good service thank you. Would order again. Only question would be to ask if you could indicate the manufacturing source of the product we ordered ( willow hurdles) as we couldn't see that on line or on the product label when it arrived."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery was swift and the hurdles look great in our garden. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010