Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
147 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"All of the panels were quite bent and wouldn't flatten out."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Willow panels are notwas well made as those shown on the website"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Did not match and one had a big bend in it"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Willow fence panels measured 2 inch less in width, bought to fit existing posts, had to add extra batons to make it fit. Also the willow verticals could have been straighter, just made the panels look bent and badly made. Willow hurdles stick out quite far where they were cut, cold have been a neater weave."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Several of the hurdles had pieces sticking out and did not seem to have been quality controlled. Had I not booked a landscape gardener I would have sent them back."

Reviewed Friday, 24 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"A very different colour from the previous delivery, the willow being a bright orange colour. We're trying to work out a way of toning down the colour a bit, maybe even painting it."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The Fencing was not really new to say; it was ripped in quit a few places and it was obviously stored in not correct conditions as all pannels were covered in mould and the panels were bend. It turned up as well at a day when it was not indicated it would turn up at all. I am not totally happy with them but it was too much hassle to send them back as they are large items. As a garden designer I will not use primrose again for these hurdles but will pay a bit more and will go somewhere else."

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"I'm sorry to say I am rather disappointed by the quality of the panels. The panels are nowhere near as robust as the same specification willow panels my wife bought from you earlier in the year. The gauge of the materials used is noticeably inferior. Looking at them, they really do not look likely to survive 2 years, let alone 5 or more. All in all, not very happy. If it was convenient to return the items I certainly would."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 2/5

"most of the panels had been damaged in transit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010