Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
147 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Well made solid structure."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted! Looks great."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and attractive screen for our compost bin; sweet peas already on their way up it! Very nice rich brown colour that will weather with time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality hurdles love the look"

Reviewed Monday, 12 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Bought before."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely warm brown colour."

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality seems very good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality, consistent across the panels"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted and expected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Willow hurdle is perfect. Many thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"????"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"?why?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, not as wind intolerant as ordinary lap fences and much better looking, they enhance the plants which they are behind"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"These replaced the original 4 panels which were installed14 years ago!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product is always of high quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very professional finish to your product."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very fast service arrived next day! Would recommend and use again"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"They are looking great and neighbours have asked where I got them from."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks even better than we expected."

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Super"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, hoping to get them fitted this weekend."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as I wanted:)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"High quality panels!! Very well made !!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Look very smart indeed and do the job admirably."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very elegant and easy to install."

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, the best I have purchased."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Look very good and are sturdy were a replacement for same ones we had for years"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Nice fencing!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with this product - 3 x willow fencing."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdles are excellent - they have transformed a scruffy corner of the garden into a real feature - we are delighted !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Great quality"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well made"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well made ,excellent item"

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and a good price."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality.Better than I'd had previously from a local supplier."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service and panels so much so I ordered from Primrose again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service and panels so much so I ordered from Primrose again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service and panels so much so I ordered from Primrose again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased and happy with my hurdles so much so ordered more, the quality and speed of delivery is a real incentive"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent item,have now purchased three and they look great !"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted - a rustic fence that gives privacy to my new fruit and vegetable garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Fine quality panels, nice, sturdy and easy to put up. Would highly recommend them to anyone as they give my garden a really rustic look and are preferable to a conventional fence."

Reviewed Friday, 2 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Product is excellent, price and quality - I have ordered before. Delivery was good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't put them up yet but they look good, shame the initial delivery forgot to drop them off, had to ring up 3 times to arrange for them to be delivered"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Hi primrose, I would just like to say that from ordering my wicker fences with you to recieving them the very next day.I thought the service was outstanding!!!!!!!!. I shall not hesitate to use you again & again. Many thanks Sharon Simpson."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, prompt delivery and good quality goods"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality and delivery was excellent and as indicated"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Couldn't beleive how quick it arrived. literally next day!!! Was so pleased with product and service when i ordered. Fast, friendly and extremely efficient. Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. As expected from website."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The delivery service was first class. The hurdle fencing I purchased was just perfect for the job required. Very pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 17 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We were delighted by the speed at which our order arrived and especially the way in which one of the four wattle panels that was damaged was so promptly replaced. This is the second set of wattle panels that we have ordered (the last was over 12 months ago) to replace our worn out garden fencing and we are very pleased with the result."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Well-pleased with the appearance and quality: thank you But an unnecessary problem with delivery due to the failure of your delivery service to carry out clear instructions or even to ring the doorbell."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Dear Primrose Thank you for our beautiful fence, a pleasure doing business with you, delivery prompt, efficient no problems. Would not hesitate in recommending you. "

Reviewed Sunday, 7 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the fencing and it looks great in the garden. Thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The willow hurdles are good quality and very easy to erect "

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"All the 6' willow fence panels were well-made and arrived in good condition - unlike some 4' and 4'6" panels I have ordered in the past. The latter panels seem to have a quality issue regarding their fabrication, unlike the 6' panels."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely willow panels good and stronge and would recommend you to all our friends"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I've ordered 2 lots of willow hurdles (12 in total) from Primrose and they've both been delivered in less than 24 hours from the time I ordered them. They look very good in our garden and we've very pleased with them. Our neighbours also are very happy with them. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with the willow hurdle fence panels when they arrived and now that they are in place at the end of the garden, they look amazing! I was pleased with the swift delivery of my goods also. "

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We were impressed that the willow hurdles were delivered in less than 24 hours after we ordered them online. The hurdles were put up straight away by us and look great. We are so pleased with them that we're going to order some more for the other side of our back garden. "

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010