Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
37 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful addition to my garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great Products & Customer Service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Does what is expected but slightly expensive for what it is."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for the price, they look more expensive."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great on the decking"

Reviewed Friday, 8 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good value, very smart appearance"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product - looks exactly as it did on the website"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"My worry is that it is not lined so have lined it myself to prevent scorch to the soil and roots. Metal could be a very plant and insect unfriendly medium."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and arrived on time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised excellent value"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Solid and will work well in our planned garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"just as described. Looks lovely."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"well made"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A little less robust than I had hoped, but good quality at a good price and fine for my purpose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"They were much shinier than I had understood from the description which initially was an issue and I considered sending them back. But the hassle of sending them back made me keep them. Overall I am delighted with the quality of the product and the price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good looking troughs. Well packed, but a couple of slight dents - not worth the bother of sending back."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"At this size the thin metal is OK."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money!"

Reviewed Friday, 4 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"n/a"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I like this trough but it is quite thin and I would not like to have paid full price for it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great items at a very good price."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"N/A"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased but just alittle surprised that there was only one drainage hole!! Going on the product description I expected more drainage holes! I was wanting to mount it on the wall and had to search web to find suitable brackets. Perhaps this is something you could supply as it wasn't easy finding brackets to fit the planter size. I shall definitely use your company again."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with the service quick and efficient"

Reviewed Friday, 1 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the planter, good quality product at a reasonable price>"

Reviewed Monday, 15 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"fast next day delivery, well packaged and exactly what I wanted having ordered 4 galvanised containers from you last year. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The Zinc Galvanised (Silver) planters are fantastic, good quality just what we were looking for. We would definitely recommend. Thank you for the excellent service."

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010