Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
175 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent :) did the job and was very quick!"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Bigger than most - nothing is going to escape these. Smell good too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It works, fast effective traps"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and very easy to use"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what it says, good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Glue traps are paper thin"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Fast delivery, solved the problem"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They worked, having failed with traps"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not great lead time and poor feedback on the eta after purchased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Strong adhesive very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product worked very well - and I don't have any mice in my house any more!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Worked very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Catches mice really well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent from ordering to delivery would recommend to others"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really works. Pesky mouse was caught within hours of glue trap placed in strategic place, ending weeks of torment!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Same as number 1 above the line."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"works well , but make sure it does not stick to your fingers"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great presentation, packaging and delivery. Relative took some back to Australia as a trial in a rural area ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very useful. Fast delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 February 2018

Rating: 3/5

"The product is as described."

Reviewed Monday, 12 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"does not attract mice at all, even though it is baited and placed in highly frequented areas. they simply avoid these traps"

Reviewed Friday, 26 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good perfect product. .. and swift delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 26 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money. Really large traps."

Reviewed Monday, 18 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"slow on delivery........."

Reviewed Friday, 15 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very effective product. These have to be stratigically placed in order to catch the pest and I would definitely recommend buying more than 1. I had been trying to rid of the mouse using welfare friendly, catch and release traps, as well as sonic repeller plug ins..neither worked!! The only down side to the pad is, you do need to dispose of the mouse trapped on the pad alive!!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Do the job. Great product."

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do what it should."

Reviewed Friday, 22 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It did the job it was meant to"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Because they do what it says on the packet work."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The product didn't work for me. The mouse saw the glue board and bipassed it like it knew what it was. Tried placing them in a few different places including blacked out spots but still no luck."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have had a problem with mice for a while and with these glue traps I have caught about 7 mice! They are easy to use and much better than mouse traps, just have to be careful because they are so sticky"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This purchase did the job that other products failed to do."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Do exactly what they say they do."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Caught the mouse from the first night. excellent product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I had read plenty of reviews on how inhumane these traps were so here's my point of view from 'one who loves animals'. We moved into a new but old in age terrace house. There have been mice present. I caught two by chance with a bucket and released them in the local nature reserve. The others were too wise for the previous traps I had laid that just hold them in a box. I bought these traps and placed one at night. The next morning a mouse had been stuck. I released the mouse into a bucket by dripping olive oil on the trap. I took the mouse to the nature reserve and released it. The same thing happened the following night and morning. That's four mice transferred 'alive' to another location. There is at least another one but I have not caught it yet. These traps need to be checked twice a day as indicated on the instructions. If not then of course a creature caught would perish just as we would if we were caught in a trap with no access to food or water. The point to my post is to say these traps can be humanely used. I dare say the mice do not like being trapped and whether they survive the nature reserve covered in olive oil is another question. As I say I love animals. However, I love my three year old and nine month old crawling baby more."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Great at catching spiders and dust, not much else"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY ORDER. PLEASE RETURN MY PAYMENT."

Reviewed Friday, 17 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The glue cards are not efficient at all, probably the glue is not strong enough and also the card, paper is pretty slim. No mouse stuck to them, avoided them with brio. Would not recommend them at all. The service was prompt and delivered them fast. Shame the product is a let down."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it say on the tin"

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"They do the job, once you get the paper off the top, pull all in one go do not stop"

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased a rat glue trap and the day after it was used, it captured it's intended target and worked like a charm!"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Monday, 24 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with this product as you can chose if you want to save and release the rodent or dispose of it"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The best"

Reviewed Friday, 14 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No beasties yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They work better than the Chinese lot but the peanut aroma is a tad strong"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"One of the best glue traps on the market, effective in catching mice as the glue is very strong."

Reviewed Monday, 19 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"i am very happy."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Gets the job done"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The mouse got stuck but somehow it managed to chew their way through it and escape the glue. Since obviously it has realised its trap so had to buy more different traps."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"fast delivery, excellent quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product but I didn't have to use it in the end thankfully mouse departed himself"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"AFTER TRYING MOUSE TRAPS AND BAIT THE GLUE TRAPS GAVE THE BEST RESULTS"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They set up well very sticky no mouse as yet"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They must have packed their suitcases & left, no signs"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Items work as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Hoping they work as I have never used them before."

Reviewed Friday, 18 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 4 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This was our last resort. We had tried every kind of trap. Whilst I was not sure I wanted to use glue traps with a young family, we needed the problem sorted. We caught 3 on the first night, and a further 4 over the last week... I am hoping there aren't too many more quick and efficient in getting the job done ( although we did have to check at very regular intervals so any mice caught were not in too much distress)"

Reviewed Monday, 1 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Worked great. Thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The glue mats did exactly as they say and had captured the mouse within a few days of being down...wished I had gone for this option first and not wasted time on other products! You will not be disappointed with these glue mats for sure."

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Did the trick on day 4"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Glue traps effective in trapping mice."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"After weeks of using other products and not catching anything - bought the PestBye Mouse glue traps and caught the pest that night."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Caught One in the Shed and Haven't Seen Any More Since. Good Product."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Worked perfectly"

Reviewed Friday, 10 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Ideal item good product"

Reviewed Friday, 27 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Done the job A+"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I put the traps out and within a few hours they solved the problem"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good five stars"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"They work and have got rid of our problem rodents"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"mice stick!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product was very ok"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Caught five mice using the glue traps when other products failed !"

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The glue traps was my last resort and it worked perfectly!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not caught anything yet, the little vermin seem to be avoiding them."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have had these in the past and know they work. Waiting for success any day now!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They have done the job other trapping systems couldn't dp"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Read the reviews, thought i would give them a try- glad I did. Mouse gone ????????????"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have caught two mice so far, and there is evidence that something else got caught but got away - lots of fur left. I don't think these are strong enough for rats."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Best traps we have used, done exactly what it was supposed to do, got rid of our problem fast"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great, caught 2 mice virtually straight away and have not seen any others since."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"we have caught two rodents with them so I would say they are great"

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good way of catching mice better than spring traps.."

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They really are the best at catching the little blighters - we've caught 3 so far since we got all our glue traps - none (thank goodness) within the house itself - but very pleased!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Really good product for mice and small rats. Not big enough or sticky enough for large rats. I would definitely use Primrose and the sticky pads again."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 3 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good does the job it's ment to do, and have recommended to friends, so expect an order, thanks again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"it did what it says on the pack."

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A very useful product & very sticky! Thanks PHIL."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job first night it was put down excellent bit of kit,"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"9excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far, the glue sticks, keep away from children's feet (or anyones feet for that matter) as it is sticky - still haven't caught the rodent which has gotten into our home, but hopefully, it's dead and will be found that way! - I hate rodents!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"best product we have used"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The mice just walk over them, I am not at all happy. What an absolute waste of money. In fact is there anything that can be done about this as it false advertising!!!! I am extremely upset about this."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased it works ,excellent product and service ."

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Did the trick within 1 hour of setting!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good in catching spiders but still not got that rat yet lol"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They work very well. Very pleased with product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Caught all our mice with these traps"

Reviewed Friday, 6 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They are the best quality I have found so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"After numerous poisons and mice traps after 3 weeks of unsuccessful attempts in just 2 hours of having this glue trap down we were finally mice free! Excellent, will be first choice if ever needed again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Do the job perfectly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent way to catch mice!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described and what I needed"

Reviewed Friday, 7 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"unfortunately the rats ran over them but didn't trap them."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"as above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. Done the job required."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"No rat has been trapped so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"worked great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exellent product,caught a rat with it the very first day. will use them again.they are much cheaper than solway feeders that i used to order from."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 1/5

"The glue on the pads are not sticky sticky Rodents have escaped leaving their hair on them. Bought some from amazon they are realy good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 1/5

"I tried two of the traps and they were ignored which doesnt surprise me as these pests seem to be ahead of everything"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job in double quick time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good one, fast delivery, thank"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and as described"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product exactly as described and delivery very prompt. Good service"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"I bought the glue traps as I tend to get the occasional mouse / rat visiting the conservatory (I live in a semi rural area). These glue traps are cheap and you get what you pay for. They are probably fine for small mice; but don't think you will get anything bigger. I found one of the traps out of postition and it was quite obvious that something had put a paw on the glue and then managed to drag the board until it got wedged and then simply pulled its paw off - the glue is just not strong enough!"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"worked"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Did not work for me as mice did not get caught at all"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Still some evidence of rodent activity and we have the sonic plug in as well as the traps. Problem is that it seems to be a problem wider than just our property so I am still hoping that we will be clear soon."

Reviewed Friday, 30 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Thank you!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"good stuff thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"very good would use again."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"They do the job."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Online order and delivery were very easy and prompt. Had these two weeks. Very cheap and with the right placement very effective."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"package arrived within a couple of days good value for money.caught the little blighter "

Reviewed Friday, 3 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"we killed all rats.thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As of yet the sticky traps have been evaded nothing caught at all, like it says in the song I'm still waiting, I zm sure that if snd when a mouse walks on the sticky trap it will stay stuck, I did when I touched it by accident"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"mouse walked on to glue trap and walked off again.Left a bit of fur on trap Maybe this is old stock and the glue has deteriorated.Anyhow totally useless"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 December 2011

Answer from Primrose: "Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that this product did not meet your expectations. If you're not having any luck with glue traps, we highly recommend our sonic rodent repellers which create an uncomfortable environment for mice. This prevents them from returning. "
Rating: 5/5

"We caught a mouse!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Glue traps purchased. Speed of delivery is excellent. Can't beat it! This was our second such order. Protective paper on the individual traps tends to disintegrate fairly quickly preventing re-use; this a disadvantage when using in public places where set down times are limited and the traps have to be retrieved on a daily basis. Can you maybe provide spare covers?"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2011

Rating: 2/5

"The order arrived quickly and in perfect condition, although I'm not sure about the effectiveness of the glue traps!! The mice have clearly been caught on the traps on two occasions (there are footprints and hair on the traps) but both times, they have managed to escape!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal, does exactly what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Friday, 5 November 2010

Rating: 2/5

"it is not effective."

Reviewed Monday, 18 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"good service, the goods arrived in good time, the packaging was great. the glue traps were good quality although we still havent caught the rat yet it is very ellusive!!! overall excellent service and goods. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"glue traps -excellent they work- far more effective than ultrasonics. also, your service v.good quick response. Regards Bill lowe."

Reviewed Monday, 6 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Exceptionally quick service my ordered item was received vertually by return post. Item ordered as described."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I'm very happy that I've bought this product. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It has trapped two mice so far, great simply stuff. I am considering to buy more."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010