Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
37 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery and very good item.Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Nice planters. Quick delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Slow delivery and quality not as expected. Overpriced."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"nice product, hope it doesnt rust"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Item was smaller than expected and the black paint was chipped on the corners making the planter susceptible to rust. The hassle of returning the item and paying for the return meant I would lose money so Iíve kept the item at my own risk!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"perfect for my window box just what i wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product for the money sturdy and exactly as descibed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"classic good quality planter. could do with an extra few holes for drainage ..hard to drill as its coated metal"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Window boxes Exactly what I wanted !"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Arrived damaged not great customer service"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely gunmetal black matt colour, had to drill more holes for drainage, thinner metal sheet than expected but, once filled with soil and plants, looks stunning-"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good. Ordered 3 initially but ordered 2 more as was so happy with them!"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and style"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very smart looking planters for the front of the house"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have planted up and placed in front of house looks lovely. Thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely matt black planters."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed and they look good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Planters were packed really protectively in multiple layers of boxes and bubblewrap. One planter did have a hairline scratch, which must have happened prior to packing, since packaging was not damaged. Didn't want to go through the hassle of sending it back and getting a replacement."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As description"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seem fine, time will tell on durability, very happy so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality trough"

Reviewed Friday, 13 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We were were impressed by the product quality, and wrapping (for protection)"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in record time, packed well and very happy with my product choice"

Reviewed Friday, 17 May 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Wasn't black - was grey and streaky so I had to buy paint and paint it black. There is now a white resdiue appearing round the edges Water leaks through the joins at the base with the stopper in There was a smell of urine in the planter - just put soil in it and hoped it would go"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service fast delivery AAAAA++++++ highly recommended"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I was very happy with your service which was very fast and a great turnaround. However it was let down by the fact that there was a small dent in the top of one of the planters I ordered. I don't think the packaging or transport could have been at fault so it was a case of quality control. I didn't have the time to return it so I have had to ignore it but it was disappointing. Otherwise the whole package would have been top notch. "

Reviewed Thursday, 8 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Only had it a week so far but looks very stylish. Much cheaper than many alternatives out there. I hope it will weather better than my terracotta pots which all died over the winter! I shall be buying some more."

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Fab, as expected "

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I love these stylish metal planters, they look great on my patio!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The product arrived the next day. Well packaged. Excellent product and value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010