Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
13 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent purchase, enhances the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love it, looks great and sounds lovely"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A great centrepiece for my garden, colours glow up the tubes and has different settings, the water feature is splendid, I would recommend this to anyone wanting an oriental theme to their garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It is just what we wanted at a lot cheaper than the high street street prices"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Not yet installed but looks perfect for our purpose."

Reviewed Friday, 3 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The seams on the bamboo tubes are not brilliant, there are gaps between each section as they've only been spot-welded. Also I had to make my own holes to secure the tubes to the top of the reservoir, but all other holes had been pre-cut. Plenty of cable for lights and pump though, and the reservoir is smaller than other water features w've seen which makes it easier to install. On the whole we're pleased with it."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The seams on the bamboo tubes are not brilliant, there are gaps between each section as they've only been spot-welded. Also I had to make my own holes to secure the tubes to the top of the reservoir, but all other holes had been pre-cut. Plenty of cable for lights and pump though, and the reservoir is smaller than other water features w've seen which makes it easier to install. On the whole we're pleased with it."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the quality the look and the size well packaged."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature looks and sounds great in our garden. We are very pleased with the feature and it is a striking addition to our garden. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The impact with the diod lights, once you get the waterflow just right, is fantastic and makes the top appear like flames coming out of the tubes. Fantastic in the dark. Colour diod quite poor and detracts from the overall affect instead of enhancing it. The electrician who sited it stated an excellent robust piece of kit but we had to procure a second junction box and site two boxes which was annoying. The base plate is a universal one and the mounting holes do not align with the ones in the plan. We had to phone the manufacturer to be told drill holes where you wish. It meant I had two days labour to get it operational making the labour more expensive than the kit as it was 149 pounds per day labour charge plus parts to be bought. Jim Hart"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Didn't find any cheaper elsewhere, it arrived incredibly quickly. No assembly instructions included created an initial panic but 2 heads together a bit of common sense and the bamboo fountain was installed within an hour. Very happy with it and would definately use this company in future."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Our waterfall feature is of excellent quality and the whole service has been excellent, with next day delivery as promised. Our experience in buying from your company is faultless and we would be happy to recommend you to anyone. The installation manuals could be improved though. Many thanks and best wishes for your business"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011