Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
11 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Recipient yet to try but seem good to me"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 1/5

"GLOVES ARE A BAD FIT WITH THE LINER SUPPLIED. THE BATTERIES ONLY LAST TEN MINUTES AT BEST. THE TOUCHSCREEN PADS DONT WORK ON MY IPHONE, SO REALLY POOR OVERALL, NOT WORTH THE TWENTY POUNDS"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As a Raynaud's sufferer, these do appear to really help. Maybe, they could be a bit warmer - but this would probably eat batteries!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The gloves work perfectly. I suffer from Renauds Syndrome and these really make a difference. I use them for cycling and it means I can go out in colder weather."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The red indicator light is difficult to see in the battery pocket, And difficult to switch on and off while wearing the gloves, Otherwise an excellent product they really do keep your hands warm."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 3/5

"The gloves are undoubtedly good, very warm and thick but I am furious with whoever designed the battery pouch. It is demonstrably too small. I actually have to get up earlier in the morning to try and ease, tease, fiddle and squeeze the battery compartment into place. It is ludicrous to the extent that it's almost worth just using them without the batteries, i.e. just as gloves but that makes them exorbitant at circa 50. Absolutely stupid!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 November 2010