Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
23 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"just what I wanted, thankyou"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The planter is a sturdy, attractive feature to my patio garden and was easy to assemble. Great value for money "

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It arrived quickly and put together easily (apart from one screw which was faulty - but I found one that did the trick at the bottom of my tool box). Reasonable quality for the price. I've stained mine black as that would have been my preferred colour."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We were a little disappointed with the quality of some of the wood,but we thought it is a case of you get what you pay for. These were much cheaper than anywhere else,and actually after rubbing the wood down very well,primer,undercoat 2 top coats of gloss we are pleased with the result,and they look good now planted up with the bay trees and pansies."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We were a little disappointed with the quality of some of the wood,but we thought it is a case of you get what you pay for. These were much cheaper than anywhere else,and actually after rubbing the wood down very well,primer,undercoat 2 top coats of gloss we are pleased with the result,and they look good now planted up with the bay trees and pansies."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"For the price, these were a good buy. Delivery was very quick. I would definitely recommend buying from Primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"After searching numerous websites for wooden planters I came across this one. The products were dispatched promptly and needed very little self assembly. Good value for money and quite substantial planters."

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good Value & very prompt delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"These planters are great value for money and if assembled carefully and painted look good and last well (I have had one for several years). This time I ordered 3, they arrived within 48hrs which was great but 1 did have a broken slat which required gluing prior to assembly. "

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010