Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
17 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"very happy payment secure delivered on time good products"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"just what l needed as a decking screen"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"delivered quickly and item also very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Product not as good in quality as depicted on the website...wouldn't use again"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"the screen is not very good the willow is only 2 mm and the gaps are 8/10 mm not worth putting up really."

Reviewed Friday, 3 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"NATURAL PRODUCT THEREFORE ALL SCREENING IS RANDOM"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Pretty but too see through for the purpose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The service I received was excellent. My product was delivered extremley quickly & efficiently. I was very pleased with the quality of the fencing & I will definitley order again from Primrose in the future. Mrs Tyrer (Shropshire)"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Did exactly what I needed it to do. My only question is if you do not need a whole roll how do you cut it? Will it unravel?"

Reviewed Friday, 29 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is an excellent product. Great quality and delivery. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"ONCE AGAIN A SUPER PRODUCT FROM A SUPER COMPANY ,A VERY FAST DELIVERY, WOULD BUY FROM AGAIN.MANY THANKS ONCE AGAIN,BRENDA BRISTOW, WATTON NORFOLK.."

Reviewed Friday, 29 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The item was delivered before schedule! Our new fern screening looks very nice in our balcony!!! We are going to order more! Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 October 2010