Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.9/5
22 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful sculpture to sit alongside Howard Hare."

Reviewed Friday, 28 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hector has been beautifully sculpted and the pose is excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"He is just beautifuland well scultured"

Reviewed Monday, 5 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A splendid addition to my Frith hare collection. This one is quite large but looks lovely sitting in the fireplace."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"My wife loves him. Solid and classy."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"beautiful arrived in perfect condition well packaged etc"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we hoped it would be"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The sculpture was exceedingly well wrapped and boxed , preventing the possibility of a breakage on route. Excellent service throughout , I would recommend Primrose to friends & colleagues."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A majestic looking Hector Hare! Lovely!"

Reviewed Friday, 21 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I just love Hector a welcome addition to my family."

Reviewed Friday, 29 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A wonderful present"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We love him, unfortunately he's a present to our son and daughter-in-law!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I absolutely love Hector!! I was expecting a quality product but even my high expectations were greatly surpassed. Lots of friends have commented on how beautiful he looks. I'm thrilled to bits!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quick service an turn around"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I changed my mind about Hector after the first delivery, when it arrived with parts broken, and ordered the large sitting hare instead. This too arrived broken. The third delivery was completely intact. It is a beautiful product, well designed and finished and my wife loves it. At least we know now that it needs treating with care!"

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The perfect gift"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleasing. The 'bronzed resin' is a good composition and well done. The product is a very good alternative to a true bronze casting that would be much more expensive. We found the price to be very competitive too. Recommended supplier and product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Packaging & delivery first class!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely delighted - arrived the next day, and was sooo well wrapped. This delivery couldn't have been improved on - will definitely consider you again! Thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 20 December 2010