Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.9/5
22 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful sculpture to sit alongside Howard Hare."

Reviewed Friday, 28 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hector has been beautifully sculpted and the pose is excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"He is just beautifuland well scultured"

Reviewed Monday, 5 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A splendid addition to my Frith hare collection. This one is quite large but looks lovely sitting in the fireplace."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"My wife loves him. Solid and classy."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"beautiful arrived in perfect condition well packaged etc"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we hoped it would be"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The sculpture was exceedingly well wrapped and boxed , preventing the possibility of a breakage on route. Excellent service throughout , I would recommend Primrose to friends & colleagues."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A majestic looking Hector Hare! Lovely!"

Reviewed Friday, 21 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I just love Hector a welcome addition to my family."

Reviewed Friday, 29 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A wonderful present"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We love him, unfortunately he's a present to our son and daughter-in-law!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I absolutely love Hector!! I was expecting a quality product but even my high expectations were greatly surpassed. Lots of friends have commented on how beautiful he looks. I'm thrilled to bits!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quick service an turn around"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The perfect gift"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleasing. The 'bronzed resin' is a good composition and well done. The product is a very good alternative to a true bronze casting that would be much more expensive. We found the price to be very competitive too. Recommended supplier and product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Packaging & delivery first class!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely delighted - arrived the next day, and was sooo well wrapped. This delivery couldn't have been improved on - will definitely consider you again! Thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 20 December 2010