Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
38 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money. Much better than this annoying feedback site."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"too early to comment on item but, praise for very swift delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought a Large Wooden Composter."

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"some construction hint would have helped! BUT only one error made."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"haven't put it up yet but my son in law bought one and is very pleased with it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good I was initially disappointed that it did not have assembly instructions until I realised that it was so simple and obvious to complete that I felt foolish!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Service Good quick and exactly as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and easily assembled. Pity it took so long to get to me."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product was as advertised which is not all ways the case with some companies!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No comments No comments No comments No comments"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as shown in picture. Wood quality ideal for purpose. Robust, easy to build and light enough for two of use to manoeuvre into position. Ideal for leaf storage and excellent value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Order exactly as expected. Easy to assemble in no time at all. Instructions not required."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Large, easy to assemble. Very pleased."

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to erect. Good quality wood. Great price. Overall, very pleased."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, very big and very easy to assemble. I'm surprised some people want instructions."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good value for money very easy to assemble"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - very easy to assemble and just what I needed."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No problems with the quality of the wood or the "cut-outs". This is a reasonably priced product which has quickly and easily tidied up my messy compost area."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product would recommend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery very efficient. Easy to assemble, even for someone who is usually phobic about anything involving self assembly. It does the job well and I'm definitely pleased to have bought the big version. Excellent purchase!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with speedy delivery and smart appearance of my new compost heap, and even for a complete DIY imbecile like me it was a doddle to assemble. Caution: the Extra Large, which is what I went for in a spirit of treating myself, is really very capacious indeed and for my modest-sized garden the Large or even the Medium would probably have done the job. Still, it's going to be fun trying to fill it and it provides a great incentive for keeping the garden really tidy. David Sutton"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011