Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
67 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"I have just completed this section"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product. Good price. Excellent service. Fast delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"happy with the quality ..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice to have new handle but disappointed that end caps are not available as this would finish off the awning"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery and handle seems good too"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, good price, fast delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A great company in all departments. Quality products and great prices"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great perfect replacement"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it should do and delivered safe and sound, despite the awkward size and shape"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Awning winder handle, easy to use and perfect for the job"

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A good product. It's a replacement for one I've had for 5 years"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job what more can I say?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"1st Class winder Handle, no problems."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job ok. Well made."

Reviewed Monday, 17 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It is just like the original, very good."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Inferior quality compared to the original handle and was already corroded when delivered (the original was still shiny despite several years of use). Functional, but disappointing."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed. Thanks!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it is supposed to! Feels sturdier than the old one. Nice grips on the handles"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No issues"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I was quoted a price double this from another company so I'm more than happy."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"just the job"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent found what I wanted right away exact product I needed for a replacement"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 2/5

"I think the winder handle could be made to be a bit stronger as this is the second one that the handle has broken off."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As expected, does the job well."

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"item as described"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does what I wanted it to."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"All looks fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Wish we had visited the site before because we didn't realise we could get replacement winders - the original broke quite a few years ago!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As shown and just what we needed"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I would prefer the plastic parts to be more substantial. It was the fact that the plastic parts were more substantial on the previous handle and yet still deteriorated caused the need for a replacement. It would be better still if these plastic parts were available separately."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality for the price"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"possibly slightly over priced in my view but excellent product and does the job well"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well made product a perfect replacement for the old handle"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"quality product"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"All as advertised"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The new winder was exactly the same as the original one and it works perfectly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"v.happy"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"this handle is better quality than the one supplied with the awning"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job really well - looks sturdy and well made and now I can use my awning again. Many thanks for your help."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Robust and well made, well priced product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"These items only seem to last for a couple of years, so thankfully, the price was reasonable."

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality...value for money."

Reviewed Friday, 17 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it supposed to do!"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good product"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"thank you excellent service and product our handle was awaiting us when we arrived in France"

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010