Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
32 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Amazing! !! Just what I wanted for my Japanese garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic, better than expected. Very happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"cant fault this company have bought from them before will buy again"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Item looks good easy to assemble early delivery well happy"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"just what i wanted. Not in place yet but will go well with my Japanese /Zen theme."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful finishing touch to our raised pond. I am very very happy with the final look."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"prompt delivery - next day! Item solidly built and as described, looks at home in the position I had envisaged."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product.Excellent ."

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Already assembled just had to site it and plug in. Looks lovely in our Zen gareden."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the water feature which was much cheaper than elsewhere.Also liked the next day delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The Bamboo Water Feature is exactly as described and fits beautifully into our new oriental themed seating area. It is well made and easy to set up and install. The diagram user instructions are very basic but then setting up and getting it working is not exactly rocket science. You pop the supplied pump into the opening at the back of the unit, slide the cover back into place and fill with water through the last cascade aperture. The cable attached to the pump is easily long enough to site the water feature almost anywhere you want to. Some reviews on various water features complain that a plug is not supplied with the units. This was not a problem for us because the cable is terminated into a spare way in the weatherproof switch box which controls our fishpond pump, UV, air pump etc. so we would have been paying for a plug which we did not need and would not have used. What's right for one person is wrong for another and let's face it a 13 amp plug is cheap enough if you want to use that option. The water feature makes a delightful sound and really compliments the area where it is sited; it is a pleasure to sit and listen and it will be even better when we get some sunnier and longer days to enjoy it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"your product was of excellent quality and i would recommend you to others"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the water feature, perfect for my garden, I cannot fault it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very realistic looking water feature, excellent value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good service from notifications to delivery to excellent product 5 stAr service"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This looks great nestled in between high foliage and the sounds is well soothing, what a great buy"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product excellent was surprised that plug wasn't fitted but otherwise easy to assemble and looks brilliant in garden."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain was good and lived up to all expectations. Getting it unpacked was a real pain, it would have useful if there were instructions on the outside of the cardboard box and if the was marked to cut to make it easier, the polystyrene broke into little pieces and went everywhere. The colours on the cable were not very clear."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant service and excellent value for money would recommend this to anyone and makes a lovely sound"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant product, good value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"we were more than pleased with the quality of the bamboo water feature, it was better than we had expected and came exactly when primrose said it would. it was quickly and effortlessly installed and looks and sounds wonderful. The price was the best we found, and we looked extensively before buying. "

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The Bamboo water feature was delivered within 2 days as per order. We were pleased to find that it met every criteria we wanted and more. it was simple to install and we think looks even better than the picture on the web site we have since ordered another item. Good service,keen prices what more can you say! Thanks Primrose. Mr & Mrs Dickson, Wells, Somerset."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very well pleased with the medium bamboo poles water feature and with the first class service from Primrose, many thanks "

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011