Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
23 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Good service but the quality of the item is rather cheap for the price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The nice thing about this water feature is that it pretty much arrives in one piece. Integrated water reservoir great. Pump/electrics easy to install but did have to supply your own electrical plug. I was missing a cover plate for the back access area (was shown on website diagram) but as fountain backs onto wall not an issue. Dislikes: black cabling of lights very obvious not a good look. Also difficult to tell what the reservoir water level is as there is no way to see unless you move it away from the wall (again picture on website shown hole in side .. possible indicator? but hole not on model I received). And lastly because 'integrated' planter is unable to drain after rain shower any plant will just sits in a bowl of water. But for the price is still a good buy."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Cheap,poorly packaged and certainly not value for money!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Well designed and looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fab water feature looks good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Love this water feature, especially the fact that the whole base acts as a water store to combat evaporation. Could do with some instructions as it took a while to work out how it went together. Mine has a split top rear but I have ignored it as it doesn't show."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described and expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Very disappointed used it once and had to buy another mower as this product would cut the grass properly due to the front roller. Wish I could send it back for a refund please help!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Water feature easy to install, looks great and is working perfectly. An excellent addition to our garden"

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy attractive item."

Reviewed Friday, 5 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this water feature which looks even better at night!"

Reviewed Friday, 27 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very happy ,works verywell,,excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Can't comment yet as this was a Christmas gift but hopefully will be well worth the money"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the water feature, planted a tall Pennisetum in the side,looks very stylish and in the evening with the lights visible quite magical."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does everything as described and looks classy in our garden!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works well and is attractive"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Lead cable could have been longer"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This looks excellent in our garden. But it is let down slightly by a leak, that I'm in the process of tracking down."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012