Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
43 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"what I was expecting and in good condition"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect and delivered next day"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"All good with me on this purchase"

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy for any rock water feature."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied - thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, have brought several before."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Size was as described. Solid product and good price."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Installed OK. The grid on the top is a bit too wide for slate chipping so had to find something to cover with."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product, strong and robust."

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well made. Sturdy product and arrived undamaged. Ideal for our project."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described - strong base with super strong grid."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality item. As described online"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A quality product"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy, looks as though it will do the job that I need it to do."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job for our inherited water feature"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very sound, sturdy product, very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time and product as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality products."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted great product"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product is excellent but delivery was a day late and misleading information about delivery given on the phone."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good value compared to others"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Web site and your invoice are contradictory as discussed with you on the telephone. Courier service is excellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Unfortunately it hasn't been fitted yet but the service to get it to me was excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Unfortunately it hasn't been fitted yet but the service to get it to me was excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Unfortunately it hasn't been fitted yet but the service to get it to me was excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased - arrived promptly next day and did exactly what it said on can!"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The units appear to be ideal for our application, although not yet finally installed."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, item was despatched on time and left exactly where I had asked as I knew I wouldnt be there when it arrived. Will definately use you again!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent delivery! Product as described!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. Prompt service and installed fine."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I expected and delivered promptly. The reservoir is now fitted and forms part of a new bog garden. "

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality reservoir and child safe safety grid delivered asap, well done "

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"item arrived exactly as ordered in good condition and in the time span quoted price was the main original factor in ordering from you.but are that pleased with the service; I would certainly recommend"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fanstastic dealer and product. Excellent service"

Reviewed Friday, 15 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy construction to both reservoir and grid. The grid is supporting an antique cast iron fountain which weighs approximately 120 kg with no difficulty . Very pleased with both items. "

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The grid was as described and arrived the next day as promised. Your sales team had provided me with some information before I placed the order on line. This was handled efficiently."

Reviewed Monday, 2 August 2010