Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
44 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Nice item, good value very pleased"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with perchase would defanitly use this company again"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product, as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good indeed........."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature, easy to assemble and looks really good in my garden, very pleased with my purchase."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"All good, product is good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 18 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A well made product that was easily assembled and looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fab. Easy to assemble"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good enough product but despite knowing size when ordering it was a bit of a let down seeing the actual size when assembled."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent water feature and looks amaxing in my garden, well worth the money.."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, really pleased with it."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, looks good - sounds great"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love the product, looks great on our deck."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very attractive feature and well worth money compared to garden centres."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for - a lot more choice than the bog standard stuff at garden centres."

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature exceeded my expectations, it was much better quality than I thought it would be at such a reasonable price. Very easy to put together and looks great in the garden. I have already had compliments from my visitors."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the quality of the product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for the product- it was on special offer , but I think the offer price was fair and the RRP would have been too high. But operates well, the instruction leaflet was useless."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Cheap looking not worth the money, didn't send back as postage would been too expensive."

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We love our new water feature !!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my purchase, just what I wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The only issue I had with this product was the assembly leaflet, the pictures were too small and there weren't enough instructions so it took a bit longer to put together. The water feature looks great though and works perfectly."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Inside packaging was poor and squashed but the product was in good order, hence only a good.."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Since using primrose we love the quickness & products that we have received so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"More than happy,and excellent value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A charming addition to our garden which works beautifully made from quality materials ."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product at a good price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"love it great value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product which was given as a gift and recipient now enjoying!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product ,easy to put together and looks nice in my garden ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It is a little more fragile than I would have liked, but I love it SO much, it looks SO gorgeous, that I have placed it out if dangers way.."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love this too!"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looked just as it did on the website. Quick and easy to assemble. Lovely sound and looks very authentic. Looks great on a night with lights on too!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product, exactly as described."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Realistic water feature at a fair price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We were amazed at the price (35ish pounds in the sale). Lovely little water feature. Not yet working as we are having our garden updated and bit of a bombsite at the moment, but we are so far extremely pleased with our purchase. Even more pleased when we went to our local Garden Centre and saw the exact same thing for ONE HUNDRED AND TWENTY NINE POUNDS NINETY NINE PENCE"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"lovely feature, very easy to assemble. does need regular topping up with water seems to loose a lot in evaporation!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"we are really pleased with our purchase of tap and bucket water feature. it looks great and enhances the garden beautifully"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very freindly customer service speedy delivery and fab water feature many thanks "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011