Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
36 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Didn't last long - a week or so at most."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works works lasted about a couple of weeks"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well so far, recommended."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We have put these down and at first the cat ignored them and pooped on top of them, but we have increased the coverage and it looks as if this has done the trick."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Did what it says on the tin! very effective."

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The product does what it says on the tin......!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working fine so far, only recurrence of cat mess was after a long period of rain. Since reapplied with no further cat visits so fingers crossed."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Had 1 visit from cats since I put this product down. After the second sprinkling I have had no more trouble. This is the best product I have used."

Reviewed Friday, 4 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"seems ok no cats"

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have done the job"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Hopefully they work, have done so far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product is working so far no more cat fouling"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I am happy to say that the Cat Repeller Pellets have worked well so far and I am very happy with the results."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work. No more squashed plants... Yet."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"works well"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"They appear to have worked immediately. Very Pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"these do work well, at last am able to see the result of my plants."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"do what they promise and very reasonably priced"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Sprinkled more then advised over the flower bed to make sure cats won't come, but very next morning it was dug up in three places. There was no fouling there before as I've disturbed the soil on the day I've sprincled the pellets. And then I watched as cat came over, sniffed the pellets on the soil and started digging. I'm afraid they don't work on the cats in my area."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The cat repellant was reasonably priced and arrived very promptly. However, it has not been in use long enough for me to give a considered assessment of its efficacy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The cats certainly don't seem to like the smell of these pellets. I sprinkled them fairly liberally over all the areas the cats had been fouling and they didn't return to the areas I had treated. However, they did then find new spots to use so it is certainly better to sprinkle the pellets over all the 'open' areas in the garden. They work well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service!! very quick delivery "

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"used them as instructed next day cat poo in garden will not be buying them again "

Reviewed Saturday, 30 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"What a lifesaver of note! We recently up-dated our front garden with railway sleepers around the flower beds, new plants, soil, fertilizer, etc etc, and somebody's cat thought that this would be the perfect new loo! Every day when we got back from work there was a lovely big cat poo in the flower bed. We purchased the Cat Repellent via your website, and have not seen, smelt or heard any cat near our lovely new flower beds. What an absolute pleasure. This product is a keeper (we bought about 7 of them and gave one to our son who is having the same problem, and await his feed-back), and we will definitely purchase more if we ever run short. Well done on an amazing product, we are thrilled to pieces. Veronica Kent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"A little improvement ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 1/5

"spent ages with my rubber gloves on clearing the old soiling, then after sprinkling on the pellets- saw the next day that the local cats had continued with their toileting on my garden...."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010