Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
80 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the clock. It was a little reluctant to set the time initially - but after a considerable wait it managed it. So far it is running well."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Clock seems fine so far."

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looks nice good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Reasonably priced looks good, instructions very funny. Just put a battery in and it sorts itself out. Only problem noticed was some condensation on glass afce internall which comes and goes with the weather"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As other reviewers stated, the written instructions were a total waste of time. The accuracy of the temperature gauge is questionable, but it's a nice looking clock"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product is as described. Working well so far."

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"v good"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"VERY PLEASED WITH CLOCK ALTHOUGH IT WAS A DAY LATE CHANGING OVER TO SUMMERTIME! BUT IT IS WORKING FINE NOW. MANY THANKS FOR PROMP DELIVERY. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It's a good-looking clock. Delivery was very prompt. I just wonder how durable it will be in outdoor use. The instruction leaflet was a very poor translation, and gobbledygook."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The clock was not the same as the picture very close but not the same profile. I hope my family don't notice."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The efficiency was excellent - ordered on a weekend, arrived Tuesday. Clock appears to be working well, but early days yet. Instructions were in Chinglish; very difficult to understand and badly translated."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money Looks well built Well packaged Will probably use Primrose again , based on this transaction"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We have purchased the clock as a xmas present for my mother so as yet it hasn't been used but we have got it started and it looks fine."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 December 2010