Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
14 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"what can i say; it all right"

Reviewed Friday, 22 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good size for a small garden and excellent value for money. Would recommend to all."

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described so just what I wanted, ample size, sturdy, easy to open but secure."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service would use you again"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"for what it is used for is fine but a little expensive for what it is made of."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As i expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with all aspects of order and delivery. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We have recently moved from a biggish country garden with lots of grass and plants - and large wooden compost bins - to a small walled town garden so your small bin looks enormous and we are a bit anxious about filling it, mainly with kitchen stuff. We intend to persevere but should be grateful for any tips! The base is clearly a good idea in the circumstances and the whole thing looks good and neat in the little yard that we have."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we were looking for: good capacity and fits neatly into a corner of the garden. Arrived promptly ... all is well!"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product with first rate service. So many firms promise next day delivery and don't deliver - you did! Many thanks "

Reviewed Friday, 18 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The Item was delivered very quickly even in the bad weather. ( snow.) I would not hesitate in ordering other items form this site. Good Work."

Reviewed Monday, 13 December 2010