Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
74 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Replacement for the same clock"

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made love the edging of the clock, went for the bigger size to hang on my garden wall."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Wanted a good sized clock for the garden and this ticked all the boxes. Works well and looks classy."

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A great item as advertised. Perfect for the garden. Large size makes it easy to see the time from anrmywhere in the garden. Good quality product with added features of temperature and humidity. Black dials on white face also adds to easy of seeing what the time is from a distance."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product well worth the money"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice item"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Termp gauge did not function"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Clock is excellent. Great value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Been looking for a good while,and this is perfect. Thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This will be a brilliant present for my son and his family to take back to New Zealand with them! Thank you!"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good with quality. Previous models had design problems and one version even started to go rusty after one month."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great item, but I would advise to screw it to the wall as we have had 2 blow off and break"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product and a great feature in the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"EXACTLY WHAT WE ORDERED"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good was a gift and my sister loved it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with with the clock and the time in which it arrived thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"bought this for my sons birthday/garden everyone commented how lovely it was."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No problems yet ! Keeps good time"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Great clock but the fixings to the wall leave something to be desired, especially in a windy area. We ended up drilling holes in the rim and fastening it with screws, otherwise it would just blow away."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Superb. This item was a present and was just exactly as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this clock, which looked even better than in the picture on line. It is intended as a present for a friend's 70th next month, but I may have to order another as my husband has taken a liking to this one!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Was exactly what I was expecting"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It looks great. Large enough to see from the bottom of the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to have some water ingress behind glass face. Will watch carefully!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery made as promised"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased with the product, which was well received as a birthday gift"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for birthday present and well received. Sturdy, well made and looks great on garden wall."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 26 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Loved the clock very stylish look great outside"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It hasn't stopped working yet!"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Purchased for the outside wall of our golf Club. Very pleased with the look of the clock which has received several favourable comments. Just a bit concerned that with it only using 1 AA battery that it will have to be changed frequently. Because of security concerns we have had to secure it to the wall with screws which will make the battery changing a bit of a chore. Just have to wait and see."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It was better than expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The item was slightly faulty, possibley due to movement in post but was replaced immediately aand the person I dealt with was curtious and helpfdul, full marks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The item was slightly faulty, possibley due to movement in post but was replaced immediately aand the person I dealt with was curtious and helpfdul, full marks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The item was slightly faulty, possibley due to movement in post but was replaced immediately aand the person I dealt with was curtious and helpfdul, full marks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with the item and service"

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, brilliant item which was very well liked by the receiver of this gift. It looks great on the wall. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for items for their garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product! Very happy with it. Ordered on the Wednesday before Christmas and it was delivered on Thursday, amazing! Would definitely recommend."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This is a Christmas present for friends, arrived very quickly and we are impressed with the overall appearance. It will look good on their house wall and the large face will be seen from many parts of their large garden. Hope they are happy with it. Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"No problems at all. Quick service. Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my clock"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery was spot on - next day as promised ... the clock is a present so we haven't opened it yet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the clock"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use servcie and speedy response to my purchase. The Clock arrived and is now providing an interesting and ornamental feature in my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"This was our first purchase from Primrose London. We found the website very easy to navigate, with excellent photos of the products.The large slate clock we purchased was of excellent quality. The packaging was excellent, and we received the clock within two days of placing our order. Overall we were extremely satisfied, and will definitely purchase from this company again."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The clock works really well in our swimming pool and is big enough to read from any area! "

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The clock we purchased from you is of fantastic value. The product is an exceptional design the features of which make this item so desireable."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"just what I wanted, came very quickly, packed well,excellent description,good price"

Reviewed Monday, 6 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"A product, Good service"

Reviewed Friday, 3 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Primrose very prompt service it is a Christmas present so it is not in situ yet - looking forward to seeing it in the garden. One happy customer "

Reviewed Sunday, 7 November 2010

Rating: 2/5

"much larger than i expected and looks plastic. Poor value for price"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This is my second outdoor slate effect clock, i liked the first one so much, i bought another. I have had the first clock for over 4 years, it has been outside in all weather conditions and still looks and works perfectly. primrose's service is excellent and i feel confident ordering from them. A first class service. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service which surpassed all expectations, and a great item to boot!! "

Reviewed Saturday, 18 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"HI, Very happy with price and delivery time, but slightly dissapointed that there is a small blemish on the top section of the slate effect, it looks as though the finish has been chipped, although only quite small I can see it but will probably just colour over it with a marker pen or something. Julie"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"the clock arrived the next day. All was fine (though the battery was a little battered but still worked). It was a gift for a friend, who was very pleased. Many thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The item was just as described. Very satisfied with the clock, just hope that the recipient, it is a birthday present, is as pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Once up on the wall the clock was just a good if not better looking than in the catalogue"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 July 2010