Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
74 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Great clock but the fixings to the wall leave something to be desired, especially in a windy area. We ended up drilling holes in the rim and fastening it with screws, otherwise it would just blow away."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to have some water ingress behind glass face. Will watch carefully!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 26 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Purchased for the outside wall of our golf Club. Very pleased with the look of the clock which has received several favourable comments. Just a bit concerned that with it only using 1 AA battery that it will have to be changed frequently. Because of security concerns we have had to secure it to the wall with screws which will make the battery changing a bit of a chore. Just have to wait and see."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with the item and service"

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This is a Christmas present for friends, arrived very quickly and we are impressed with the overall appearance. It will look good on their house wall and the large face will be seen from many parts of their large garden. Hope they are happy with it. Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery was spot on - next day as promised ... the clock is a present so we haven't opened it yet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use servcie and speedy response to my purchase. The Clock arrived and is now providing an interesting and ornamental feature in my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"This was our first purchase from Primrose London. We found the website very easy to navigate, with excellent photos of the products.The large slate clock we purchased was of excellent quality. The packaging was excellent, and we received the clock within two days of placing our order. Overall we were extremely satisfied, and will definitely purchase from this company again."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The clock works really well in our swimming pool and is big enough to read from any area! "

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"A product, Good service"

Reviewed Friday, 3 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"HI, Very happy with price and delivery time, but slightly dissapointed that there is a small blemish on the top section of the slate effect, it looks as though the finish has been chipped, although only quite small I can see it but will probably just colour over it with a marker pen or something. Julie"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Once up on the wall the clock was just a good if not better looking than in the catalogue"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 July 2010