Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
328 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"good product competitively priced delivery as stated"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I expected. A quality product."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Willow screening for garden wAs delivered within time stated and good price"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"This was supposed o be a screen but you could see thro it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The product was not that good and a little damaged on delivery. A generous discount was offered which I was happy to accept."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product as expected. Looks great in the garden, but hoping the silver wire will fade in time."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Its ok, the rolls are quite tightly packed and if you roll them out and measure them they don't come up to 4m, however they do stretch a bit when you hang them. Parts of them were a bit damaged, you don't notice this when they are in situ but if you want a perfect looking fence then don't buy this."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and very easy to put up"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product that I have ordered before"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the quality"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good service delivery was on time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money covered a tatty fence well"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Willow fence arrived promptly and was an excellent standard"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great stuff I am going to order more to hide ugly walls. Perfect."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"PLEASED WITH ORDER QUICK DELIVERY, BUT WISH THEY WOULD SELL HALF ROLLS/"

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made screening and at a competitive price."

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is the same product as I've already rated."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"its a very well made product"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"did the job bought for and good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"it was a good product but the dimensions stated on the packaging were incorrect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was after perfect"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product at a reasonable price"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality and done the job ..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality screening & looks excellent with string lights woven across it.definately recommend to anyone"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"as good as anywhere else i have tried and better quality than i have seen elsewhere at a higher price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Screening excellent quality. Very sturdy & well made. Provides good screening.Very good price."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product /well wrapped."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Willow screening arrived I ordered 3 batches 2 of which were new and the other one was from old stock because of colour fade, not very happy"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived the next day. Now erected and looks brilliant."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product,looks super."

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Just the right colour. It up at the back of our pond and looks great."

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Some very minor damage to screening."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product was exactly as expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just right for the 'privacy' job."

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Would benefit from a more robust wire to increase longevity"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality."

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Great screening with gentle smell which might suit a sensory garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. Fencing was wrapped well, was undamaged and looked exactly as it did on the website."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent transaction."

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"It was in a pretty poor state when it arrived - all bent at one end so that it looks terribly crooked. The packaging was badly torn and the product was practically unwrapped on arrival."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very attractive screening but was a bit disappointed as one roll was about 20cm shorter than 4m. This made the job we were doing difficult and annoying!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at very good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality, did not have to cut to size."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product better quality than similar products available!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Smashing bit of screening. Gives us the privacy we wanted and looks good. Very simple to pin to the fence but you do need quite large galvanised staples. Wee ones won"t do it. Great price. The best I could find."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Fencing good quality and as expected."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great,not actually used it for project yet!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic quality, nice deep colour. Did the job nicely and made a unsightly corner look nice and tidy ready for summer. Have used this screening before and would use again."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Though the fencing was generally in good condition the wire binding was untidy in places unlike a previous batch I purchased a couple of years ago.I therefore found it necessary to retention the binding wires in several places making the job more tedious."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product is as advertised"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The willow was well matched in size, very straight with an even and close wired finish."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, better than expected."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, looks fine over open fence for help with wind protection."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, better than expected."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Used this screening for a garden project last year and were very pleased with it. Bought some more for another project!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product hides my neighbours ugly fence very well!."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Pretty much as I expected, so far it seems to be able to withstand the weather."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and just the right height which we could not source locally"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job. Product exactly as described."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Due to the varying thickness of individual pieces it doesn't pay to be too ham fisted when erecting but looks good & will wait too see how it fairs on longevity but so far pleased with product & price"

Reviewed Monday, 13 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in our garden and next door neighbour very impressed. Does the job without the need for wooden panels. Excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fencing was exactly as described as shown on website"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent very happy"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks brilliant in the setting we have put it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Decent product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"just what we wanted thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fencing great. Good quality as as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"On the whole the product was good, some minor issues regarding the quality, but by no means worth complaing about."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Item described as appropriate - good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fitted perfectly and looks fab, can't fault it."

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This arrived in very good condition, willow is beautiful, some sticks thicker than others but this has to be expected with such a natural product. It does not affect the look or the effect of the product. We love it, it looks lovely. Would recommend. :-)"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Completes the job as it"says on the tin""

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Time will tell but appears to be good quality screening at a decent price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I've had 4 of these and sadly there not all the same length for some reason, probably half a metre difference."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good quality products at a reasonable price."

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not quite the length promised but not a problem for our situation."

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"This screening was a replacement for the same product damaged by a falling tree. However it is of a much inferior quality to the previously purchased screen. Because the weave is very loose I can see right through, rather defeating the purpose of a screen."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good qualty"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product, well packaged."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Product, good quality and easy to work with."

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The product was very good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the product was just as dis scribed spot on"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"easy to fix , looks good, very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Some of the willow wands short. Mainly a good product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and I am very satisfied. Looks good up."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I liked it so much that I ordered another 2 rolls of screening which now encloses my patio from the road."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"only reason rate is poor is that the screening is not 4.0m long,we rolled it out tight and the most we could get was 3.6m."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Much better than bamboo screening. Bought to screen our Calor gas bottles and is much sturdier than bamboo. Very pleased."

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Item just as required and much cheaper than in the shops and delivered for free. One happy customer here. J Warburton."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality..great value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality, well packaged"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The roll of willow looked nice just as described but it was only 3.7m long and consequently does not fit the intended area."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed to make shelter in arbour and screen compost bins."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The website has displayed 2 distinct colours of screening (light & dark) and whilst I accept the caveat that colours cannot be guaranteed due to the material I was expecting it to be close to the light version whereas it was dark. But it will suffice."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and immediately usable"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very speedy delivery within 24 hours. well done will use primrose again"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my product. Good quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Beautifully constructed, tightly packed together. No mould on fencing or rust on wire. It looks great and seems substatial, I will definately be using Primrose again."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Much better than the cheap reed screening it replaced"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It would be great if it was possible to order to length."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 16 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It was better than I expected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"as described - excellent quality and looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The product is fit for purpose"

Reviewed Monday, 14 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"ordered 2 of these, stated to be 13ft long but when rolled out and stretched only measured 12ft long."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Transformed the garden. Family and friends admire the effect."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived very quickly thank you. Excellent quality screening and well made. Half the price of my local garden centre!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent + speedy service"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Ideal for the job in mind"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This was perfect for the job intended ie building a screen to hide a tank in the garden. It's strong but looks very attractive in the garden - delighted with it!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fitted and it looks good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"i have now bought 3 rolls of this fencing as i was so pleased with the 1st one I purchased"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The garden fence looks great now. Great product"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"gives good coverage although a little see through. looks really nice up and covers a pailing."

Reviewed Friday, 6 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what we wanted it to do."

Reviewed Friday, 30 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"bought screening from primrose years ago, the goods are top notch or there wouldn't have been a repeat order, have recommended to other people on the estate, they have been pleased too"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Swift delivery and good quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality great price"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"cheaper than i can get locally"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"having bought the same from local garden centres your product is far superior ."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The willow screening seems very well put together. Overall though it is around 10cms shorter than the 4.0m advertised. I know that it can be stretched to meet the size as it is wire bound but this will increase the gap between the willow sticks and reduce the screening effect."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Quality up to expectation"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Sturdy and attractive. Pleased with the product."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We asked for Willow fencing and we have found this product of a very high standard. We love it. It is just what we needed to improve our garden experience. Thank you, Primrose."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These screens are of good quality and are easy to put up. I suspect that they will last longer than previous screening I have bought from the local garden centre."

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product was exactly the same quality as what you would buy in the DIY superstore but a fair bit cheaper, plus free, next day delivery so an absolute bargain."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I ordered, with next day delivery as promised."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"They were very much as pictured, being natural wood it does vary slightly but the two rolls I had seemed very well assembled and I have battened them into fence panels for my personal requirement and have already had neighbours complimenting how nice it looks. Will be ordering more to complete the other parts of the garden!"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the product .One or two pieces of the willow broken, but its wood after all."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Ideal"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The willow fence was delivered on time and in excellent condition, I cannot praise highly enough.Looks great along my wire fence-love it."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product in good order and was how described on the website."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product just as described. Looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Everything was packed and delivered in a good manner."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"it's fitted and looking good thanks again, Gerry."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Just fitted screening and very pleased with it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good."

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A couple of the willow pieces were snapped otherwise the fencing was as expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job. It was also easy to cut a piece off."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 1/5

"I bought 2 rolls and they are different shades. One was actually beginning to sprout !! 1 looked as though it had been in storage for years and the other looked bright and new."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality product, installed easily & looks great"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 12 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"willow screening metal wire was loose"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems ok, well packaged"

Reviewed Monday, 25 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"havent opened them yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - bought to mask a neighbours 5ft high unrendered breeze block wall - looks great ! Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery and great product - thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"love our fencing the photos on line were very good just what we wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product was great just like they said and showed in the picture the only downside was its a bit smelly and it was left in my office...."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Highly recomended"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product of very good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"GREAT PRODUCT"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Better quality than previous screening we have purchased."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Yes, exactly what I was expecting, good quality willow screening"

Reviewed Friday, 12 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"a number of broken pieces and more see-through than it looked on the website. I guess this is the nature of the product though."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up. Looks great."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery of an excellent product. I use my garden more because of added privacy and tidy appearance provided by this screening I love it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Nicely packaged. Very good quality and easy to install. Looks fabulous."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"could not afford panel fence and this proved to do the job i needed it to just as well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality,"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for screening an old tired fence. Really simple to fix with cable ties and staples "

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the prices and free delivery offered. Will definitely use again. "

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality fencing and reasonable price, very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The product was delivered on time and was of good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Quite satisfied with the product which is well priced"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the quality of this fencing, will purchase further items from this company"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality fencing,looks great. fast delivery, staff very helpful and efficient. Would recommend to my friends and family. Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. Really natural and good quality fencing. Delighted."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"we are delighted with the willow screen, and the rapid delivery service"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great screening, good value ,great service from primrose thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The fencing looks brilliant - does just what I want and at a price I can afford. What's more it was delivered the next day! Thumbs up to family companies - they really can deliver on quality and service. Thanks Sian McDermott"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in front of a very patchy hedge."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good screening. Durable and high quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2012

Rating: 3/5

"This is the first willow fencing I've bought from any supplier, so I'm not able to comment on it's quality in comparison to any other suppliers. I'm a little bit disappointed that the approximate size is somewhat more approximate than I would have liked - a bit short in length; and that the willow is remarkably thin in diameter in places. However it does the job I wanted and wasn't too expensive so we'll have to wait and see how long it lasts before I can give a final judgement on the product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"willow is far better than small diameter cane, costs more but well worth it....a good buy"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"absolutely fantastic service, and fencing we are thrilled, with real competative price, will certainly use your company again. regards Roy Cooper ."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product, good price, quick delivery, will definately use you again"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good price and quick delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick delivery which is why I placed a second order so soon. The product is a cost effective discreet screen. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived the next day.Appears good quality and was easy to put up. Will use again. Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, good delivery, excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The service was excellent we ordered on the Thursday after 1.30pm and the fencing was delivered on Friday at 1.30pm. We were very impressed and will in future order from primrose without hesitating. Mant thanks a very happy customer."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The willow fencing is fine although I would not reccomend your delivery, they took it to Tanycoed not Tynycoed and it was a week before I received it from the man who signed for it, I think you could have done more to track down my goods without insinuating that they were on my ptropery somewhere, other than that eberything was ok. Cheryll Etchells"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great item, thank you so much! x"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The Willow screening which I required for privacy and to attach to give height to a current insitu angle iron posted chain link fencing running along the side our back garden and seperating us from a Farmers field with a public foothpath has fulfilled all my hopes of achieving privacy and has in the last few days since fitting stood upto all the gale force winds here in East Anglia and at the same time looking most attractive. Ordering and delivery next day was a joy to behold.Thank you Primrose. I'll be back."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the willow screening and the service I got from your organisation. Thought the carriage charge was a bit steep though."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"have ordered this willow fencing from you on 2 occasions now and both times have been unable to find anywhere cheaper of the same quality"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"pleased with my order best qaulity willow i have bought thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality and even super fast delivery. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Willow screening was delivered very promptly and has worked perfectly to screen my ever expanding row of compost bins."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"willow panels and roll fencing -excellent just want wanted and very sppedy delivery -will use you again"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality, certainly much better than what I saw at local DIY store. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"product arrived,as described,very well protected with packaging.your free next day delivery is an excellent service that will give me confidence to order from your company in future."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The item arrived on time and was as described on the website."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and great quality willow fencing. Was a bit worried buying without actually seeing the product but totally exceeded expectations products is of great quality better than alot i had looked at that was far more expensive. Would recommend to all my friends. Thank you Primrose."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the item and with exceptional service we received from Primrose. Their communication is excellent, they keep their promise and delivered exactly what we asked, incredibly quickly. Very happy and we will come back!!! Lara Martin, Milton Keynes"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted. Thanks!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with this product, does the job well. Especially pleased with the very fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery. Good quality product."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"My screening arrived the next day and was exactly as described. It's well put together and just what I wanted"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I would have given 5 out of 5, but one of the rolls was made from two badly mismatched batches of willow. Yes, I know it is a 'natural product and liable to variations', but this was a rather extreme. However, we did a bit of prudent 'cutting and pasting' and were able to hide the marked colour variations. Otherwise, excellent service, goods worth the price. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service..up to your normal high standards of customer - care !! You are my favourite web-site for gardening equipment ."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived when stated. Product good but need to be aware if have to cut into pieces, considerable amount of width lost due to having to re-tie."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service fast next day FREE delivery well done products exactly as described thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This willow screening was just what I wanted to mask a raw wood fence. Makes a morenatural division between gardens and was not difficult to put up. Will probably order more."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good product.Arrived on time."

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The screening is excellent and was delivered the next day. Thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality.would highly recommend."

Reviewed Friday, 1 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Quality of product and service was AI thank you. Very helpful when ordering... clearly explained everything.. next steps ... delivery. To be honest I wasn't expecting the delivery the next day... but you delivered as promised. So well impressed and will use again if the need arises. So thank you to everyone involved... Very impressed customer (and coming from a Customer Service Delivery world... I'm hard to please! :) )"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We bought some rolls of willow screen rolls for use on primary school garden. Easy to deal with with ordering by phone,delivery was next working day as promised,and the product excellent. Needless to say you have already been reccomended to several people who commented on the willow screen. Many thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We bought some rolls of willow screen rolls for use on primary school garden. Easy to deal with with ordering by phone,delivery was next working day as promised,and the product excellent. Needless to say you have already been reccomended to several people who commented on the willow screen. Many thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2011

Rating: 3/5

"All rolls had been damaged to a degree in transit with damage to the ends of the rolls. All packaging was ripped. "

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and value for money and easy to set up. We will be purchasing more rolls of willow screening in the future for another part of our garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality item,excellent value,excellent service and fast delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"These willow screens are absolutely fine for the purpose we required them for. Your prompt service and delivery was much appreciated."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellant product and service"

Reviewed Monday, 4 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I ordered 4 willow screens which I received and was very happy with, but I needed a 5th one which I ordered and again received, but it was completely different in colour and shape to the older looking ones. I understand that there maybe slight changes in the colour and look depending on the stock, but this was significantly different."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"quick delivery. excellent product. helpful advice."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with my purchase and even more delighted with the quick, free delivery. The screening is in place and doing the job it was purchased for."

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Extremely efficient - my order arrived the next day after ordering many thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 3/5

"The item is fine in itself. I have so far only unrolled one though, and it is damaged in the central part, i.e. partly broken. As it is already unwrapped and in the garden it would be too inconvenient to return it, but I had hoped to receive the rolls intact and this one is quite disappointing. I hope to find that the second one is fine, when I finally manage to unroll it and fix it outside. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very good - no problems with the product and excellent service from yourselves as a company. Will use you again and recommend you to others."

Reviewed Monday, 6 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Our order was delivered safely to our house in France by our carrier yesterday. I have looked at the rolls and are very pleased with the looks & quality, just like your website pictures. I feel that the packaging material could be a little stronger to give better protection as I noticed a couple of the willow canes had a piece broken off. hence the 4 rating. Saying that we have not assurance that the damage was not caused by the carriers who delivered them to France. "

Reviewed Friday, 27 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value and delivered on the day you said it would be delivered."

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Product is as described , excellent quality willow screen,well packaged and delivered on time "

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Really beautiful, good quality willow fencing and fantastic service.:)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the product at the price. Would have been helpful if it could be purchased in a 5m roll."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"service was first class as was the quality of the product would be more than happy to trade with your company again"

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great website, great product & great delivery. Thank you!"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010