Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
328 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"The product was not that good and a little damaged on delivery. A generous discount was offered which I was happy to accept."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product that I have ordered before"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money covered a tatty fence well"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Some very minor damage to screening."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Would benefit from a more robust wire to increase longevity"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very attractive screening but was a bit disappointed as one roll was about 20cm shorter than 4m. This made the job we were doing difficult and annoying!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Fencing good quality and as expected."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Though the fencing was generally in good condition the wire binding was untidy in places unlike a previous batch I purchased a couple of years ago.I therefore found it necessary to retention the binding wires in several places making the job more tedious."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Pretty much as I expected, so far it seems to be able to withstand the weather."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Due to the varying thickness of individual pieces it doesn't pay to be too ham fisted when erecting but looks good & will wait too see how it fairs on longevity but so far pleased with product & price"

Reviewed Monday, 13 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"On the whole the product was good, some minor issues regarding the quality, but by no means worth complaing about."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Item described as appropriate - good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I've had 4 of these and sadly there not all the same length for some reason, probably half a metre difference."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not quite the length promised but not a problem for our situation."

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Some of the willow wands short. Mainly a good product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The website has displayed 2 distinct colours of screening (light & dark) and whilst I accept the caveat that colours cannot be guaranteed due to the material I was expecting it to be close to the light version whereas it was dark. But it will suffice."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"ordered 2 of these, stated to be 13ft long but when rolled out and stretched only measured 12ft long."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Ideal for the job in mind"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Swift delivery and good quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The willow screening seems very well put together. Overall though it is around 10cms shorter than the 4.0m advertised. I know that it can be stretched to meet the size as it is wire bound but this will increase the gap between the willow sticks and reduce the screening effect."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Quality up to expectation"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Sturdy and attractive. Pleased with the product."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the product .One or two pieces of the willow broken, but its wood after all."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Ideal"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Just fitted screening and very pleased with it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good."

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A couple of the willow pieces were snapped otherwise the fencing was as expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"willow screening metal wire was loose"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems ok, well packaged"

Reviewed Monday, 25 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"havent opened them yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product was great just like they said and showed in the picture the only downside was its a bit smelly and it was left in my office...."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"could not afford panel fence and this proved to do the job i needed it to just as well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality fencing and reasonable price, very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"willow is far better than small diameter cane, costs more but well worth it....a good buy"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good price and quick delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The willow fencing is fine although I would not reccomend your delivery, they took it to Tanycoed not Tynycoed and it was a week before I received it from the man who signed for it, I think you could have done more to track down my goods without insinuating that they were on my ptropery somewhere, other than that eberything was ok. Cheryll Etchells"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the willow screening and the service I got from your organisation. Thought the carriage charge was a bit steep though."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The item arrived on time and was as described on the website."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with this product, does the job well. Especially pleased with the very fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I would have given 5 out of 5, but one of the rolls was made from two badly mismatched batches of willow. Yes, I know it is a 'natural product and liable to variations', but this was a rather extreme. However, we did a bit of prudent 'cutting and pasting' and were able to hide the marked colour variations. Otherwise, excellent service, goods worth the price. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived when stated. Product good but need to be aware if have to cut into pieces, considerable amount of width lost due to having to re-tie."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good product.Arrived on time."

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"These willow screens are absolutely fine for the purpose we required them for. Your prompt service and delivery was much appreciated."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Extremely efficient - my order arrived the next day after ordering many thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Our order was delivered safely to our house in France by our carrier yesterday. I have looked at the rolls and are very pleased with the looks & quality, just like your website pictures. I feel that the packaging material could be a little stronger to give better protection as I noticed a couple of the willow canes had a piece broken off. hence the 4 rating. Saying that we have not assurance that the damage was not caused by the carriers who delivered them to France. "

Reviewed Friday, 27 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the product at the price. Would have been helpful if it could be purchased in a 5m roll."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010