Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
320 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Consistent willow size evenly spaced and arrived with no broken ends."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"very happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Did the job and looks great. Unfortunately, only 3.9 metres at best when stretched."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be well made."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The packaging was torn on 2 out of the 3 packages."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I was expecting the wire holding the willow in place to be abit thicker otherwise it does the job intended"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The screening is good quality but there were a few breaks in the wire holding the willow in place. Not a lot to worry about though."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Goods as specified supplied."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Quality of product was very good, although the sizing did vary from roll to roll. I would emphasis that all sizings are approximate"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Happy with the product & did the job I bought it for, hiding a neighbours dead conifer hedge"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Great product - as previously mentioned the covering/ wrapping was virtually destroyed by time arrived product in tact though"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product as described."

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the thickness of the willow - other products we have used in the past were flimsy and did not provide adequate screening. Only time will tell how durable the fencing is, but we are very pleased with it at the moment."

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"When the 2x4 metre screening was rolled out there was slight damage to some of the bark, but I am sure you would find this wherever you purchased this product. We were certainly not disappointed, the screening looking great now it's up."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"High quality product, good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Willow makes a very effective screen, more attractive than rather yellow bamboo."

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The fencing is well made and is already doing a good job screening us from unsightly things!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I really wanted a lighter shade of willow, as illustrated on the website, but the screening was of excellent quality and we decided to keep the dark roll."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased at new look fencing - good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product as always is very good."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"screening arrived well packed and easy to put up. gives us that extra bit privacy."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"All as expected - why go to a garden center?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good product good price easy to use"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 19 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 29 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Screening roll was slightly more see through than the smaller one ordered earlier in the year but overall good product."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"good prompt delivery and product as descibed"

Reviewed Friday, 24 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with goods and service and would use you again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very plesed with speed of delivery. Pleased with panels although slight variation in colour betwwen panels. "

Reviewed Thursday, 1 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very prompt delivery, excellent service"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Only complaint I had was that out of the four rolls one was significantly darker than the rest. I realise it is a natural material but they should really all be the same colour or thereabouts."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Has transformed the garden looks brilliant and such good quality and price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Great product just what we needed, some natural looking screening for a bit more privacy. Looks great we are very pleased. "

Reviewed Friday, 29 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I have no experience of this type of product before, but I bought it, it arrived quickly, I fitted it and it looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Great product and fantastic service! Thanks very much.. looks great! Mike Wiltshire"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"My order was delivered to a house three miles away .This was not your fault,it was thefault of the firm that supplied the willow screening.The post code that you supplied to them was copied down wrongly BS207RR was sent to BS20PR and instead of copying the proper address which you gave them the order was sent to the wrong address.Because of the size I had to make two trips waisting about an hour of my time plus the cost involved.I would be grateful if you contact the supplier and inform them of the problems they created by just relying on the wrong postcode."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010