Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
320 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product and great service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't placed it yet, but looks perfect."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery Quality screening"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well constructed easy to work with and width of willow is pretty consistent making it a good quality product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Wanted to cover the existing fencing at the back of my garden - this did the job very nicely and was no problem installing it - if I can do it on my own, then most people can ! Smart finish, pleased with the result. Delivered on time, as promised."

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"All good efficient and quick"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product & well made"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not unpacked yet but looks exactly as required."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great fencing, great price quick delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product. Hides a multitude of sins (my battered fences). Great cheap and sturdy alternative."

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Looks good"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Willow fencing as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice screening at a good price"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service would recommend primrose"

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good uniform thicknesses and gaps, well strung together"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good, and seems good quality, very happy"

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value, good product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product delivered quickly"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"just what i thought it would be - natural product very lovely"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought Willow Screening and it was very good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Service and quality very good."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described on the website."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As expected. Good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Quality reasonable price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks amazing, has changed my garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I like the look of bamboo and as it is for the roof, the wind can blow through the slats. I intend to put some fairy lights along as well, it will be a magical space."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality products, which arrived well packaged."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is the best screening we have seen and works well for us."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The screening has not been put up yet but i have used this product before and was pleased with the quality and it did the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered very quickly and left where I had asked them to leave it. The willow screening was well wrapped and not damaged in any way."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Was what it said it was bargain version and still perfectly fine"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Using as roof coverage in my van, looks great and smells good too!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product suitably priced"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This screening by Papillon had more lengths of galvanised wire than I expected, great for extra strength. Easyer with two people to put up, but excellent product really pleased with the result."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great price and better quality than the same product at homebase"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"High quality, well wrapped & easy to erect"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Smells lovely - does a great job of screening"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality screening, exactly as described and pictured."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"i used the screening to attatch to my wrought iron bow gates for a little more privacy.I used wire to secure to the gate then cut to shape of gate using secateurs, it really looks good ,and i am pleased with the result"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent condition and excellent quality, very pleased with my purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Goods as described - not cheap flimsy rubbish - Good quality at good price."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"High Quality received in the Best condition Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and value"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased with my order and delivery. thankyou very much."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't erected (or even unrolled) it yet but it looks to be made of fairly substantial willow which has been sturdily put together."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the screening. It was suggested to me as an option and works perfectly in offering a solution which is natural and effective without being obtrusive. Easy to erect, I have attached it to existing deer fencing."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great just right for the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought it to screen part of our hot tub area and it looks great!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Cheapest we found. Great quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality very well made, i rate this product very high and would buy this again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product was excellent quality"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality better than expected. Good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks brilliant up on our fence! Good quality!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Strong willow sticks which are bound tightly to make a robust fencing material"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased this item last year, good value"

Reviewed Friday, 19 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Looks great."

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Would buy again. Thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, love it! Definitely smartens up my garden, gives privacy from the neighbours and hides the tatty fence behind. Goes very well with Wild Rosemary Cuprinol shed. Very cost effective solution."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"loved my new fencing ,made such a big difference , easy to attach but must have the right cutting tools ,thank you primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just as a good as anywhere else"

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Colour really "rich" just what we wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, sturdy; after many years,replacing existing which has faded and split. Be aware the screen is slightly see through, but this dosen't matter. Very pleased, a transformation."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"First class product"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and very good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Has made an incredible difference to my garden. All done in half a day."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Had some willow screening from wickes in the past, which I though was good. This is far better. Thicker and stronger with less gap between. Would definitely buy again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fine"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, much nicer than they looked in the photo."

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We were pleased with the willow screening and it did the job well."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"screening does the job it was bought to do.great"

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Happy with product delivered"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product exactly what i hoped it would be."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good had some from primrose two years ago that still looks as good as the new one"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality fencing as described easy to erect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fencing was excellent. Good colour, nice and strong. Went up a treat and looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described on website"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"what we ordered was exactly what we got , excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No damage and the three rolls matching colour!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described good quality well made"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent sturdy product. Does exactly what it advertises. Easy to handle cut and install."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The quality is excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This screening looks lovely covering an unattractive part of conifer hedging which was over pruned and brown. It is very reasonably priced and a good quality product."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"lovely product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the product is good except it was only 3.6m not 4 but this has now been rectified"

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the willow screening, but it's worth suggesting to the supplier that they rethink the packaging, as it's far too thin and arrived totally shredded."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"quality product as decribed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described and it looks good up"

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice product, does exactly as described, the screening covered a neighbours old rotten fence perfectly,very pleased."

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, exactly as expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"What was expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product....really strong and sturdy and looks lovely too thank you x"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, solid. I believe it has been treated with linseed oil (by the smell) to give long life."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality screening, much better quality than the ones we have seen in DIY stores and garden centres."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Already installed and looking good"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Look's very good up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 14 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Of the highest quality. Very dence (bearing in mind the wire twist) and I shall be more of the same very soon."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"all ready previously ordered this product needed some more, great product"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fencing was excellent quality, much more consistent size of individual willow rods than I have had from other suppliers, to give a neater overall appearance."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good product would reccomend"

Reviewed Friday, 15 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The willow screening is of much better quality than the one I purchased from a garden center a few years ago, the sticks are about as thick as a pencil and are fairly regular."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product was much better than what was available at B&Q and was cheaper"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the screening was much better quality than i have seen before"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Leylandii trees were felled, and the wall behind them was ugly. 2 metre high willow screening has covered it up nicely. Thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"better than I expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is my second roll. Great quality and looks greats"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product, strong, looks nice, as described on the website"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"First class product"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"superb product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality. Sturdy, well built and easy to install."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"top quality and very quick delivery. very pleased would recommend and would use again."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a brilliant price - really pleased with this"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely addition to the garden - looks great"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks great, very pleased with product"

Reviewed Friday, 12 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have used your hazel hurdle fencing too. All your products are excellent and good value for the price and delivery has been perfect every time. I do recommend you to others."

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"its really thick and good value"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality!"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality, far better than any I have seen in retail shops"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product at a good price. Recommended."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the screens are very strong, easy to put up and look fantastic"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and exactly as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality apart from small damage from transit - bag split. - want 2 more!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"cheaper than any local supplier"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The willow screaning was good quality but shorter than specified, however another was sent very quickly free of charge."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent for extra screening, easy to attach with cable ties and no problems in recent high winds. Top product."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good screening and more robust than the bamboo."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for screening. Good quality materials used."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and far better than some previously bought at B&Q."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"They look great - thanks!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quality screening, better value and quality than the average DIY store."

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality screening, which was exactly what I was looking for. Has trasnsformed the area of my garden I have used it in."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, good value,"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent willow fencing"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality - much better than local DIY stores and CHEAPER!"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value screen looks impressive a great addition to the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The Natural Willow Screening is of Excellent quality.and looks good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good. Adds privacy to the garden but still lets somelight in and stood up well to the recent high winds and rains."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't yet installed the screening but I have examined it and the product is just what I hoped. Strong and it should certainly last as long as I hoped."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with quality and delivery. Would use you again"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I used this to keep my goats out of the garden by securing it against an existing dry stone wall. I was able to erect the fence myself and found the screening easy to use. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We are delighted with the new screen which now conceals our neighbours tired and rather low fencing and it complements our decking. Easy to install and so natural looking."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for screening an old tired fence. Really simple to fix with cable ties and staples"

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We were delighted with the product. It was easy to handle into place and modify to go round obstructions."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what it says on the tin, highly recomended"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Hi just want to say BRILLIANT BRILLIANT !! Couldn't be more pleased , thank you it is looking lovely changed our garden, we are very very happy with your service, can NOT fault your company AT ALL !!! Kind regards Geoff !!! "

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exceeded our expectations for this type of screen and it arrived the day after ordering nothing more to say really. p k browne"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - item is just what i needed and the delivery service was excellent - it arrived first thing next day without having to pay any delivery costs! Thanks and I will definitely use your site again. "

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we needed. Very easy to put up, very effective. Delivery right on time. Staff were efficient and helpful when I called. "

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality willow screening at a good price and with excellent delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product thanks - exactly what i had hoped it would be (willow screen 4x2m)"

Reviewed Monday, 12 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"FENCING FIRET CLASS DELIVERY GOOD WILL PURCHASE FROM YPU IN FUTURE WELL DONE!"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The willow screening was good quality and delivered the next day. Excellent service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The willow screening was good quality and delivered the next day. Excellent service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Quality of materials are excellent."

Reviewed Friday, 17 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with the quality of the product(willow fencing)-it looks great, and the delivery was very quick. First class service. I would definately order from you again."

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use website, excellent delivery service and a great product which is now looking lovely in our garden!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with the willow screening and it was delivered exactly according to our insturctions - Thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Also, thanks for taking the rolls through to the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy and well made. Delivered in perfect condition."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent willow screening. Excellent service. I have recommended your company to family and friends. I will be using you again in the future."

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Great delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"good & quick delivery at a great price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The Willow screening does the job of giving us the privacy we need in the garden.It was delivered very promptly and with no fuss.I would recomend this product and Primrose to everybody"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Willow screen was good quality, giving extra privacy without being too dominating in the garden. I was even more impressed with the speed of delivery and friendly service. Will definitely use Primrose in the future."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you for your very quick delivery. The willow fencing was just what i expected and the qulity is very good. The delivery person was very pleasent and helpful with advice of how to fit the willow and what tools to use. Thank You Julie Jones"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product with service to match. Delivery fast and efficient and the project was easily completed in a couple of days using the wire and strainers purchased at the same time."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The wicker fencing was delivered promtly and for free which is a huge bonus and also I appreciated the courteous and professional way in which the whole transaction from start to finish was carried out. The fencing looks really nice. So I'm a happy customer."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"As a professional landscaper and garden designer I would highly recommend the willow screening that Primrose supply. The product is good value and excellent quality. If you have an untidy wall or fence willow screening provides an excellent and long lasting solution. Primrose are easy to deal with and always reliable. Top marks. Carl Hawkes (New Dawn Garden Life)"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The willow screening is sturdy and strong - no problems with bits falling off and I'm really pleased with the overall quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product excellent delivery time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I could not fault the next day service and the product - 2m high willow screen fencing rolls - was excellent. Overall, Primrose and the product have done superbly. Top marks."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Every aspect of purchasing the roll of willow cane was superb. Odering and paying was straightforward, delivery was next day, the quality of the product was excellent and all at a price substantially lower than that of large garden centres and national DIY superstores."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"First class, thank you. "

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived next day as stated and the same excellent quality as last years..easy to put up and looks great. Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy will buy from you again, Many thanks, M Brett,"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item, a quality fence which was cheaper than a well known diy chain EVEN WITH POSTAGE!! Already recommended to friends and family."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"As usual a fast and efficient service"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The willow screening arrived next day as promised allowing me time to adapt it for use in weaving a bespoke garden fence... much cheaper than buyinh ready made woven panels or buying bundles of willow from local suppliers. "

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I WAS DELIGHTED WITH OUR WILLOW FENCING AND ESPECIALLY SURPRISED AND DELIGHTED BY THE SPEED OF DELIVERY. WE RELY ON HOME DELIVERYS SINCE WE DO NOT HAVE ANY CARS, AND THIS WAS REALLY QUICK. "

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a great price! Arrived promptly in perfect condition."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as required! Provides cost-effective, easy-to-erect screening and a complementary backdrop to plants."

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great product, great service, "

Reviewed Saturday, 26 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The service you gave me was second to none. I shall be ordering a further supply of willow screening in the next few days. I have told several friends to order from you with complete confidence. Keep up the good work"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service from order to delivery, and the product was just what we wanted!"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and very fast delivery. Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service"

Reviewed Monday, 4 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery and easy to install."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service on the phone, items arrived as stated and quality was better than expected, bought similar inferior quality willow screen from well known DIY store. Keep up the good work, will order from you again and will recommend. thanks, Alex & Michelle Cannon."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the product...seems much higher quality than other products i looked at at other stores. seems very durable and strong. next day delivery was early in the morning which was great as i was able to get the product fixed. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and a good quality product"

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The willow screening was the cheapest i had found and it was delivered free on a day that suited me. Was very pleased with the product and service, would definately recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for the money paid plus very fast delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Really happy with the screening and delivered promptly."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Item was just as described and was considerably cheaper than local DIY chains and garden centres. It arrived very quickly - especially as when I ordered it you said it wasn't coming into your warehouse for a couple of days yet it arrived the next day! Will definitely mark you as a favourite and use you again!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, quality product at an excellent price. have reccomended your products & services to many....as it was to me"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This screen was bought to rest on top of a pergola as a sun screen. It has just the correct shade/sun ratio to make sitting out comfortable. This order was to add to the same roll bought two years ago. The old roll is still in good condition although weathered. I recommend stowing them away for the winter if used flat to prevent build up off moss/leaves/snow etc. "

Reviewed Thursday, 5 August 2010