Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
48 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Natural looking screening, covered up a horrible fence"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good product and arrived quickly"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love it , very happy with it perfect for what I needed it for ."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"good product does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent and first class product."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job! Great product exactly what we wanted!"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good for price, just what I expected. Fixed to my fence for extra privacy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product good value for money. Well done."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"a little tatty but ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great service good product."

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very thin like straw. Found exactly the same product half price at home bargains days later."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Fit for purpose at a good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good product have used before and will use again"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Very disappointed in the product, It was more fragile than I expected and did not provide the density of screen that I had hoped for. It was however fairly easy to install and is certainly better than the bare post and wire fence on its own. I would recommend the company, but not this product other than to hind a bare wall or such."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"not put up yet but want it to hide brick walls, looks like it will do the job nicely, only complaint is packaging was a bit of a let down as one of the bags was split open but luckily reeding wasn't damaged as far as we can see."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have put the reed up yet but I did have a look in one of the packs and it looks ok"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good product and the horses do not eat it!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job, hides my oil tank."

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Am very pleased with the reed fencing. It makes a great screening and I would highly recommend it as it is easy to put up."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Yes nice, all as described and does just what I wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, deffo be ordering more, makes the garden and so easy to put up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"just what was needed for the price"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As expected product wise"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The reed fencing was perfect for the gap I wanted to screen. I have planted evergreens in front of it so soon my garden will be private again."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"all good"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"product as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"disappointed by the thinness of the reed, picture was blown up, but i missed the note of the real size, and I only bought it to cover up a new trellis panel, to hide my neighbours non garden. I wanted a much wider split bamboo, but was out of stock."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent for covering up old fencing."

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Extremely see-through. The reed is too weak, breaks easily."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Second time have used product, different size this time, again excellent, great quality, easy to put up and looks lovely. Will definitely buy again from you."

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We have yet to use the screens, but so far s good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Did just what I wanted, easy to install and delivered the privacy I sought. Many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for, exactly as descibed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"the product wich I brough was just right for the job"

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"lovely quality product"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"High quality product and super fast delivery! I couldn't ask for better service! Thank you Primrose!"

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"There was a mix up with my order – the paperwork had the correct order, but what was delivered was not what I had ordered. However the material was fine and I was pleased. The customer service was excellent I called up and explain what had been delivered and I was immediately offered a free replacement or a refund on the order. I choose the refund, which was in my account straightway – absolutely great "

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2012