Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
163 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"as expected. did the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Just what I wanted very prompt service"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Had to secure edges, but had done what was expected of it."

Reviewed Friday, 20 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Efficient ordering service & turned up as agreed ,,, Ta ,,, mark"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very good quality, could be more tightly woven, but apart from that - very happy with my purchase. Looks great in my garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Nice looking fence we put them out just two weeks ago and donít know they last long or not thatís why we gave 4 stars."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, looked as in the picture"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Item as advertised.. Good value for money at sale price"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good price and delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I didn't like the screening at B&Q , finding these online at a lot cheaper price , I was sceptical so I ordered one. After seeing the quality is better than others I have seen in stores, I had no problem in ordering more. Very pleased and price is very good too. Would recommend highly"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product delivered intact. Time will tell how good the reed fencing is."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Better than the ones from B&Q"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good as expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The quality is good value for the money. These items are a lot more expensive in the garden centres."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"What I expected"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good service and delivered on time ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Some thin reeds broken."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Nice looking product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with quality."

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"very good ,nice quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Some of the reeds are a bit flimsy"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It wasn't as thick as I thought it would be some weaknesses in the reeds. I shall not let this put me off. Shame you didn't do bulk buy discount for registered or free gift offered ? As do Bakkers."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Just what we were looking for, brightens up the patio area nicely, hiding the neighbours dull wooden fence"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product and well packed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Packaging torn here and there but think that was not Primrose's fault. I think it was the way it was being handled during transit judging by the way driver took it off the lorry."

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"OK, did not quite stretch out to 4m."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Best price I could find. Looks very good fixed to the wooden board fence."

Reviewed Friday, 12 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good [roduct for the price worth it"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"What I expected for the money"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A bit of end damage but overall a good product."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Think they should be rolled rather than folded. Could not get the fold creases out completely"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"did thejob required"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The screening is just as described and really good value compared to other outlets."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Natural Reed Screening 4m x 2m The most inexpensive screening on site so not the heaviest quality but for light use privacy screening a good buy. The best price on the internet too. Fab service and fast delivery except item tracking would not work and required a phone call to customer services. Thank you Primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Peeled reed 4 metre rolls 2m. I have used this product on several jobs for customers and in my own garden. The product is generally good but the wire is too thin, rusts quickly and is easily broken. Using a thicker, galvanised wire would be a major improvement. However, for the price this is good value and I will order again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery service was exceptional."

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good stuff...quick delivery...thank driver who placed it safely through the side gate."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"It will do the job, just thought the reed was going to be a bit more thicker. Overall good value for money spent"

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010