Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
163 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in good time, quality as expected, good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great for shading pond in the recent hot weather"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Cheap, came quickly, very happy!"

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product , can be seen through , but in this instance it didn't really matter................"

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good service all round prompt delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As described good price all round good service"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use screening and simple to cut down"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality and speedy delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time and good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent . . . . . . . . . . . ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product and service"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good basic screening for the price"

Reviewed Friday, 6 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy fence screening at a good price."

Reviewed Friday, 15 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Screening as expected and good value for the price. Now in place on top of our pergola and looking very Mediterranean, despite the rainy weather!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We're using them to give some shade to a conservatory. They're perfect for blocking out the strong sun and letting in an attractive dappled light"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 3 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, looks really good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 26 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous value for money."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks really good, the fence well made and easy to put up."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. Did the job perfectly."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product identical to competitor and only 2.00 more With P&P included ( competitor out of stock )"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"looks fab"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 26 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Friday, 19 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"bought for my son he was gratified"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This item can easily get broken. Mine arrived in perfect condition. And really good quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Im very happy with the fencing. It shades my pond."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and good delivery experience, many thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great condition. Just the job."

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic value for money and has really transformed our garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described, in packaging, friendly delivery, would definately use this company again."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"all full length reeds no half or cut to measure was great product verry happy"

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product reasonably priced"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product arrived well packaged and was very easy to un pack and use...may need to order more once we have finished in the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Would def order with promise again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 10 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice product - easy to install and looks great!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"received in excellent order"

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Not only was the product just as it was described it arrived the next day as promised, well protected in excellent packaging."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The fencing has added the finishing touch to my newly refurbished garden and it is now a joy to sit outside."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"My order Reed Fencing was delivered on time with no problem at all. Would not hesitate ordering from Primrose again."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up and looks great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery, the reed slat screen is exactly as described and was really easy to put up. Very happy with this purchase, thank you. "

Reviewed Saturday, 17 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent fast service. The peeled reed is very good value. Many thanks."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very good service!"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this 4 years ago from Primrose and did not expect it to last this long as it is screening as opposed to fencing- Have just bought 2 rolls to replace a small section which has finally succumbed to weather and wind . It is excellent. Would highly recommend the service too. Prompt, efficient & reliable. "

Reviewed Saturday, 4 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Firstly I phoned the help-line to find out about fixing the panels to my fence and got some really useful hints. Then I ordered 4 rolls on line which were delivered very quickly. I fitted the panels to the fence which looked really good, unfortunately because I covered the posts as well I found that I was short by a couple of feet. I phoned up and while ordering another panel I was told that they might not match up, but when weathered in no-one would notice. When I had finished I could not see any difference in colour. The panels were fitted to a fence at the end of our garden solely for privacy. They have done the job and we now have a nice backdrop to the trees that we are there. I am delighted with the service and the product. "

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"happy with product delighted with outcome of garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, arrived in first class condition, on a next day delivery. I would highly recommend this company."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, arrived in first class condition, on a next day delivery. I would highly recommend this company."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Goods received very quickly Happy with goods received Many thanks Natalie"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great service fast with delivery even though it was awaiting stock happy with product will be purchasing more from you"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with the reed screening. It is just what we wanted and the delivery was very quick."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised thankyou"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service quick delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product and does exactly what I want it to."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I'm really pleased with my purchase of peeled reed screening, it covers my ugly fences at the back of my garden.Being divorced with children I really have to watch my pennies. I was thrilled when I come across your web site,it was the cheapest I had found anywhere. And the delivery was incredible,not only was it next day delivery but it was free. I will definitely be using you again and have recommended you to my friends. Julie"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great service"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The product was exactly as described, significantly cheaper than high street competitors and the fast delivery was made even better with no signature required as it meant I didn't have to wait in for it. A great service from start to finish and as a Landscaper I will be using Primrose again whenever the need arises."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"it was just what it said. and came very quickly "

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks for the excellent service. I received exactly what I ordered (which is what I expect, but not always the case!!) and it was delivered within 48 hours. Well done and thanks again. I will keep your details on file in case I need something else."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great product.Has transformed our garden--installed in3-4 hours,by myself and wife!! Delivery-next day!and on time! Considerably cheaper than Wickes,B&Q."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the reed fencing which was delivered on the next day as promised. Friendly and helpful service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with our purchase. They were delivered in nice protective jackets also. You may be interested in what we are using them for. We keep Koi carp and need to have the pond sheltered from direct sunlight so we have used your product as a shade on top of the arbour over our pond. We will simply roll the cane up in winter in case of snow.Hopefully the cane will last several years of this use."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"It is a very nice product to work witha nd great value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 31 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"All good thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The product was as I expected. However what sets Primrose apart from the rest is the excellent service. I have ordered a few things in the last few months and many of the items have come with free delivery. When I wasn't in I was able to phone the delivery van and arrange how/when they would redeliver. I would highly recommend this company for an excellent website, competitive prices and a great attitude towards the delivery of their items. I hope it always stays that way. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, excellent price, excellent delivery, excellent service all round. Will use other garden landscape products from Primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed - excellent service"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010