Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
81 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Great product nice thick bamboo quickly delivered"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Really good quality bamboo with strong galvanised wire holding together. Just about to order some more."

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality but not perfect"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Some bamboo damaged on arrival but looks great in the garden!"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Longer and fatter than most on the market"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The correct item is good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The giant bamboo looks great with only minimal wonky-ness! We drilled a small hole every 5-6 poles and attached with nails to a top and bottom cant rail as well as it sitting on a wood 'shelf' at the bottom."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Nothing wrong with the product, but it would be better if the height options could be expanded as I was looking for 7 feet and it only was offered in a 6 foot option"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality. Could be improved by ensuring the top of the screening was cut at a point just above blockage to hollow cane to stop water collecting in hollows"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Fast delivery great product. Delivery driver 5 *"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Reasonable quality for a reasonable price."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"One or two cracked down the full length but I have installed with this to the back so not visible."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Quality exceeded expectation"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Item was good however could have been better as the bamboo poles varied in height. Some of my clients can be fussy however on this occasion it was ok. Only thing I was disappointed about was that I was advised i would receive an email the day the items were to be dispatched. This never arrived. The first thing I new about the delivery was the driver calling me, fortunately he drove over to the other side of Ealing where i was working and dropped them off there."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality rolls which we purchased for a clients terrace. Happy to recommend them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2011