Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
81 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"High quality product. Well done."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great product , great price, great screening , take 2 people to lift into place .. made very well"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for covering my fence looks lovely, thank you!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great speed & product. Thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"All included in the review above."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This looks great and is easy to put up. Perfect balcony screening."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Substantial fencing that looks beautiful"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant service, with a good courier"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, couldn't locate it elsewhere."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"God quality, lovely colours."

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent screening. Strong and robust."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good in location, no problems fitting."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just the right thickness for a good garden fence"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Best quality bamboo on the market, Thick and held together nicely"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"HAVE ORDERED THIS BEFORE AND WAS SATISFIED AS IT IS IDEAL FOR WHAT I NEEDED"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what I was looking for ,good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is a quality product and looks fantastic in situ Just what I wanted for the back drop to our Japanese style garden corner"

Reviewed Friday, 15 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A good screen - just as described. I had to shorten it but it was easily done."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good value delivery was on time"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We wanted screen that was going to last UK winter and on the surface believe it will, but time will tell. We didn't use the wire or ratchet, instead plum lined fixings on the existing fence and hung the screen off the wire than runs through each bamboo. Also left it 300mm off ground floor so water doesn't rot the bottom over time."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"already done on previous page"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very thick and sturdy stuff! Wire won't rust through like the thin stuff"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful when up so easy to put up into and existing fence."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and extremely pleased with how it looks."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bamboo is really excellent and looks so striking in the garden. Delivered very quickly."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service so efficient next day delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged, sturdy, clean and looks great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fits really well with the Japanese garden theme required by the customer who is also very impressed with the product."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great on our balcony."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exceeded expectations and really looks good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with my bamboo screen"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, chunky bamboo. I used it to make screening panels which look good and are very stable."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great!!! easy to fit does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Used to hide neighbours broken fencing. Looks amazing, and has transformed garden. Very sturdy, my builder fixed it to wood posts very strong."

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid screen, looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A brilliant sturdy product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted, good quality product"

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"also impressed with the quality of my bamboo,it,s already in place in my garden and looks terrific. thankyou."

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, true description on website. Does what I wanted it to do!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing quality, even better than I expected and looks fantastic up."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great around our Koi pond"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"god product well wrapped, excellent value"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just as discribed ,good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product lived up to my expectations - very pleased with the thickness and strength of the bamboo roll."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic screening 5 star"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Loved them .. Really pleased with it .. Looks fab"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"so pleased I decided to spend the extra and go for the Large Bamboo version: I would have liked the option of different height/widths as with the Standard Bamboo screening."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I'm a garden designer and have used a similar product before, this was chunkier with even sized canes.. Looks superb and was cheaper than the product I'd purchased prior."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo on the whole looks great. Good quality except for one roll where the bamboo was skewed and looks different to the rest."

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"order arived on time. Have now built my Japaness fence, looks good."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered the three rolls of the - Thick White Bamboo Screening Roll 1.9m rolls 1.8m High. It arrived the next day as promised, excellent value and the product was exactly as discribed. Has provided a perfect Japanese screen. Look forward to the next purchase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Really superb service, the screening was exactly what I needed and looks great up in the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The delivery arrived as promised. As a fence it has made the garden look lovely. I am very pleased that I chose bamboo. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, so much better than the thinner version as it lasts longer partially due to the thicker wire. "

Reviewed Monday, 26 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"delivery and service were great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Service was excellent and next day service was spot on/"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo exceeded my expectations and my garden is transformed, the bamboo is very sturdy and has the appearance of having a long life to them. Primrose service was spectacular, items received the next day! Primrose website now saved in my favourites for future orders, i will not hesitate to shop with you again."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was delighted with the thick bamboo and the excellent next day delivery service. I would certainly reccomend the Primrose Company."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011