Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
210 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product just what we wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"well put together, and strong for the job intended - very happy indeed with the product and in fact bought two"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product, strong and of good quality. It fits the side of my chicken run perfectly and keeps out sun and rain and deflects wind. Easy to use. Will buy again for the other side!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and exactly as advertised."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Impressed with packaging and item sufficiently robust to work with."

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and product"

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Wanted to hide an unsightly part of my garden and this screen has done the job perfectly"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent qualty and easy to fit to my trellis fence. I will buy another one for my second trellis fnce.r"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice screen, prompt delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"strong and looks good once up"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and second one purchased Fast delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described....."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bamboo fence screening by Papilon"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I'd buy it again as the quality is excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product as described."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality for the price. Very pleased with my purchase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. well protected during transit and good quality item."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The usual good reliable product wouldn't go anywhere else"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick to arrive would use again thank you carol"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"For the price, I rckon it's good quality. Easy to errect and manage. Looks great!"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bamboo screen turned up before due date and arrived protected and rolled up. Managed to remove packaging and fixed up in position all within 45mins. Great product and does the job perfectly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bamboo canes not as close together as I thought but still lovely"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as advertised. Will use agai"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product and value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks a treat and fills the gap at the bottom of my garden perfectly"

Reviewed Friday, 11 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 25 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So easy to put up"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"With the simple binding any adjustment to the uneven ground level is accounted for"

Reviewed Friday, 11 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo screening was excellent quality we have bought this from you before as were equaly satisfied this time. However we also bought brushwood screening from you which was not as good quality as some we purchased elsewhere. we were therefore disapointed that it was much more sparse and not as thick as we would have expected and was not up to the standard of the Bamboo screening."

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality & good price"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo panels were as specified and - more importantly, as I bought 5 rolls to use together - both colour and lengths were consistent. My client's stone and oak pergola now has a very smart shady roof."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just what i needed . great product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Wanted to screen off tatty fence by a raised pond. Did job brilliantly and finished effect looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the best bamboo screening I have seen,very good quality and arrived very quickly."

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"looks good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I had existing posts and 3 straps between which I needs to add on to. I ordered it on the Thursday, it arrived on the Saturday morning and I fitted it myself on the Sunday. Really good quality and easy to fit on your own even when you were fighting with the undergrowth as well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described a good product"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 9 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and well packaged"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality and much cheaper than local DIY store"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, looks good over my tired fence"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent screening easy to put up"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product."

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just the job it, covered the roof over the fish pond."

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Packed well and looks great."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Used for making native hut in our production of South Pacific!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant low cost solution to a fence problem looks great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value' and very quick delivery [next day]"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality,no damage ,at an unbeatable price!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have to really pull and stretch it to get to 4m width but very sturdy!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"perfect"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, well packaged"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, really sturdy."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected - well packaged and in good condition."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Heavier in weight than expected and the wind blows through the gaps between canes which puts less pressure on the actual canes so hopefully this will last longer than the split bamboo we used before!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and price"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo cane fencing screen has now been placed in position and fixed. It seems far superior to the split cane which it replaced. It looks attractive and provides a privacy screen in my garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"What a fantastic product, even better than I expected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted. Good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Great service. We shall be ordering two more."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, delivered on time. The bamboo screening is great quality and looks fab infact a friend is going to place an order."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As expected, arrived in good condition."

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Goods arrived in an easy to carry bag and are good value for the amount charged."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My garden is transformed and it was so easy to put up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fencing looks great and easy to fit"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Screening does an excellent job. Good quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 12 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Much better than B&Q"

Reviewed Friday, 12 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Have ordered before quite happy with screening"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"good strong item"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"bamboo screening - very prompt delivery / much stronger than the old screening it replaced / price seems pretty good / overall very happy. A constructive point - some simple suggested guidelines on how to fix the screening to various surfaces would be helpful - I ended up using large rubber tap washers and long screws to fix on to wooden posts which seemed to work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item as advertised. Exceptional delivery service. Very impressed. Happy to have these comments published but without personal information."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"what can I say except you do exactly what you state on your website."

Reviewed Friday, 6 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great - say no more!"

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo screen was just what I wanted - it is an excellent product that was delivered the following day. Thank-you."

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and a very fast delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"ecellent and quick"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great service fast delivery quality product, would highly recommend this company"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great strong screening, and prompt delivery. Great service as usual!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. Lovely delivery people, very helpful."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"i would like to say how pleased i am with my purchase.delivery was swift and the product is of a very good quality.im very happy with primrose and will be ordering more fencing from them in the future"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service, bamboo screening arrived the next day as advertised, very good quality. Can't fault the service."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time, very good quality many thanks "

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We are absolutely delighted with the bamboo and tape, my husband and I only took an hour to replace a very dowdy fence. The delivery was on time and I would definitely use Primrose again. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The wrong type of cane arrived the next day and when I rang up you resent the order through the following day and arranged to take back the original wrong order. The service I received was excellent and would certainly recommend you to my friends and family."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is the third order of bamboo, wonderful quality. Weathers well and good back drop for plants.Wonderful service from your company, will be re ordering from you, Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Loverdthe speedy delivery to our door. Quality not bad. Reasonable value for money. Would buy again from you. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"not much t say about a bit of screening but, it arrived as promised, well packed and is well put together.... Works really well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The item is just what we wanted and at a very good price. We are very pleased with the purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very quick and easy - thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am happy to review my recent purchase. The bamboo screening is very well made and looks brilliant after installation which was easily accomplished by my two sons in quick time. Delivery time was 23 hours from placing my order. The price was £10 per roll cheaper than local stockists. I can recommend Primrose with complete confidence. Harry Smith."

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The 2m bamboo screening is excellent, protects our privacy, whilst allowing some light through, looks great at back of border, in front of neighbour's scruffy fence. Primrose deliver service is amazing, fast and eficient, by friendly and helpful driver, sets a very high standard for the industry. Many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Product really great. Did the job excellently. Many thanks. Gordon fron Coventry"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality,fast service "

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am very happy with the product, and the delivery time was perfect. I would recommend your service, and will use you again should the occassion arise. Many Thanks Niccy Feast"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and a fantastic delivery. Do you sell Odoshi Shishi Japanese baamboo water features?? Many Thanks, Tony Hodgson"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered 4 rolls and then, after placing my order, realised that I only needed 3. This was not a problem and Primrose helped me and resolved my mistake without issue. It was a pleasure doing business with Primrose. Philip Amey - Felixstowe"

Reviewed Monday, 6 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"A first class service, very swift delivery and well described and costed item. I would recommend this site/firm to any one who needed any similar items or garden furniture and equipment. Keep your standards aas good as they are and this customer will be back for more."

Reviewed Friday, 26 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo fencing is just great did what i wanted to do and the delivery nice early the driver was nice and friendly "

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The rolls of bamboo were exactly as advertised. They have finished off my garden in the exact way that i wanted. They were also a fantastic price. I looked at many places for the product and Primrose were by far the cheapest. Keep up the good work and i will be back for any of my future gardening projects."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality just as described on the internet. With free delivery and a quick response i am very happy with the purchase of 2 x 4m rolls of bamboo cane. Thankyou."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I was very impressed with the speed of delivery ,price and quality of product.Look forward to doing business with you in the future.youres ,faithfully.Ocean.G"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great screening product and excellent, efficient delivery. Absolutely brilliant!"

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I WAS SO PLEASED WITH MY ORDER AND IT ARRIVED SO FAST I WOULD DEFINATELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN THANKYOU JEAN OGRADY"

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality materials"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product for screening of your garden without bothering with a solid fenceplus free next day delivery cant be beaten"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"ideal screening for the back garden - ideal for that extra privacy"

Reviewed Monday, 5 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"great outdoor clock - looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 5 July 2010