Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
33 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Used to screen a metal fence. Had to double screen as screening see through. Looks good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I was looking for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described, easy to put up and is now supporting three Jasmine plants on an old fence. The fence looks so much better now."

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does an excellent job of hiding the neighbour’s untidy fence! Easy to fit and stops the cat scratching the fence posts!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, arrived in two dyas"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"As expected. A good product."

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Does what we bought it for, at a good price."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 2/5

"The screening is not like it is shown on the website. It is much thinner and not neat as it is advertised. There are big uneven gaps throughout the screening so I am not to use it for the purpose in which it was bought."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"fern screening covered well did the job looks great price is good too"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"The fern screens I received were not to a standard that I expected, some areas of the 2 screens had been patched with small lengths of fern which fell out when I took the screens from the bags and also when the screens were put up, consequently there are significant areas of the screens which are without fern."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality for good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Item is exactly what we wanted and cheaper than some of the shops."

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Covered an existing falling down neighbours fence. Easy to put up. Looks good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I am torn between "Good" and "Poor". The quality of the material is certainly good but the spacing between material members is much greater than I expected, thus the product is not a good enough screen for the particular application I had in mind."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The fern screening i ordered really looks the business. I wanted it to cover the backside of a fence and it does the job beautifully. So easy to put up and a lovely colour. Also, very good quality. Job done!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks brilliant"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"You can see right through it. It doesnt look like the picture online. It looks as tho someone has taken a stick out in between in real life"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I'm afraid in terms of offering any privacy at all they are pretty much hopeless - I think this should be much clearer on your site."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Our garden backs onto a golf course with a low fence on the boundary. The screening has been attached to this fence. However it is completely see through and does not really meet the purpose. it would be fine as screening within the garden but not as a boundary fence."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT PRICE EXCELLENT PRODUCT EXCELLENT SERVICE. WHAT MORE CAN I SAY THANK YOU PADDYSMUM"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality and enhanced the look of our 'tired looking'fences."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I found the Primrose entire on-line service, from ordering to delivery, as one of the best web sites I have used for gardening supplies"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the fern screening that i purchased. The delivery was brilliant and i would certainly use primrose again."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 July 2010