Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
33 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I was looking for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described, easy to put up and is now supporting three Jasmine plants on an old fence. The fence looks so much better now."

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does an excellent job of hiding the neighbour’s untidy fence! Easy to fit and stops the cat scratching the fence posts!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, arrived in two dyas"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good quality for good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Item is exactly what we wanted and cheaper than some of the shops."

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Covered an existing falling down neighbours fence. Easy to put up. Looks good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The fern screening i ordered really looks the business. I wanted it to cover the backside of a fence and it does the job beautifully. So easy to put up and a lovely colour. Also, very good quality. Job done!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks brilliant"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT PRICE EXCELLENT PRODUCT EXCELLENT SERVICE. WHAT MORE CAN I SAY THANK YOU PADDYSMUM"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I found the Primrose entire on-line service, from ordering to delivery, as one of the best web sites I have used for gardening supplies"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the fern screening that i purchased. The delivery was brilliant and i would certainly use primrose again."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 July 2010