Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
49 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Ideal thickness And lets some light through!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"just what we was looking for"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Substantial tall screening that will obviously last. Easy to put in place."

Reviewed Friday, 15 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It was exactly what we wanted."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Goods were on time and packaged sufficiently. Looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery and well packaged"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Much less dense than expected. Fine for a wall but for a chain link fence."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Just what we were after, had to use double thickness to make it more dense but for our purpose that was fine."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Nice looking and does a reasonable job of screening the scrappy neighbours fence behind."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described and an attractive & practical screen"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"double thickness makes an excellent screen"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant as promised next day delivery. Will use this firm again and again screen good quality and done the job expected"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A little thin in places"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"All The Fern and Brush wood screens Very good material nicely put together good colour and well presented Just what we needed With Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Have not set it up just yet but the look is exactly like the photos which is a good start."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"again, Excellent product and service, highly recommend and will be buying from Primrose again"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not like picture at all had to go buy another backing to cover the gaps"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fern screen looks lovely on my wall thankyou for the speedy delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"now finished all my back garden fence, looks good, well pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good but could be more dense"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not the easiest material to work with but once in place the effect is very pleasing."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"As screening goes we found it of high quality would order again"

Reviewed Monday, 22 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I thought I would get and just the same as seen in large retail outlets"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just what my wife wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just what i needed good quality and swift delivery i will be back for more thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 28 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Saame comments as above."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Screening turned up promptly, very well packaged and perfect for the job. Pleased with the result."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great. Next day delivery as promised. Very pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service very polite delivery person no problems very easy to put up will be making more orders shortly "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service very polite delivery person no problems very easy to put up will be making more orders shortly "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service very polite delivery person no problems very easy to put up will be making more orders shortly "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the price and service from Primrose London. I will definitely use again."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"1.5m fern screening was delivered when said it would be and has finished our garden off perfectly. we would use you again and have already recommended the website to friends and family x"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"1.5m fern screening was delivered when said it would be and has finished our garden off perfectly. we would use you again and have already recommended the website to friends and family x"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This was the second batch of screening I ordered from Primrose in a few days, after I underestimated my requirements. As with the first order, remarkably quick delivery and a good product at a reasonable price. I would strongly reccommend this company."

Reviewed Friday, 3 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Amazingly fast delivery, a great product and the cheapest price I found. About as good as it gets for online buying. "

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The response and delivery-time from Primrose were extremely good, and the overall quality of the product (1.5m Fern Screening) was excellent. I would certainly use Primrose again, and have no hesitation of recommending them to other potential customers."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very quick delivery even though we are in Cumbria. It was left exactly where we asked for it to be left. Good value, good quality. Thanks very much."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my order. Good quality and fantastic delivery time. Cannot be beaten and will use again Thank you J Baron "

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very fast delivery at an excellent price"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great!"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product with a very prompt delivery; ordering was straightforward and easy. Your website is now stored in my favourites. Thank you! "

Reviewed Saturday, 23 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very prompt delivery, Will use again for sure. Thanks very much."

Reviewed Friday, 1 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"good product delivered promptly,would certaianly use this company again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely happy with my purchase of 1.5m height fern screening. Delivered the very next day after ordering as promised. It was very difficult to find local suppliers who could provide 1.5m height screening - all local suppliers could only supply either 1m or 2m and nothing inbetween. I will certainly visit your web-site again if ever I need any further supplies of screening or other garden products. Thank you for a great service."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 September 2010