Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
37 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Wanted it to give my old garden fence a clean uniformed look, it did this - however I also wanted it to add an element of privacy and that it hasn't, it's very thin and you can clearly see through it - slightly thicker would have been better for what we wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice screening and quality although the spacing between the ferns is larger than the hoot resulting in less of a screening effect."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Fast speedy service ! Excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The quality isn't as good as I thought it would be. Compared to the fern screening we had previously got from B&Q it is duller, less densely packed so you can see through it more (even when doubled up) and the wire doesn't hold the reeds in place as well. It's OK though and we are happy with it."

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product not as shown on the picture, lot of broken or jointed bits in the screen"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Like the colour and overall quality of the product."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived on next day delivery at no extra cost. Haven't put it up yet, so can't comment on the product, but think it will be ideal for blocking out the neighbours!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased and the speedy delivery was exceptional. A Ticehurst"

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I have used the screening as a visual barrier, and it has done the trick. it seems robust enough , looks good to, I hope it lasts for a long time, thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 12 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"i purchased the fern because where we live it is very flat and windy we screened our garden by attaching it to our exsisting trellis thus alowing the wind to pass through it as proved itself very satisfactory and we are very pleased with it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 September 2010