Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
355 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Our previous fence lasted 15 years and this looks like a good replacement"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Although I haven't unwrapped the panels the look exactly what I want."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great value, just what we wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted for our garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"False advertising on height"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent speedy service good product reasonably price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery good product reasonable price"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing quality product with great value"

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Fast delivery sturdy bamboo"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Used as roofing on a gazebo. So far itís giving excellent shade but hasnít been tested with rain or winds yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality. Much much better than the cheap stuff they sell in supermarkets"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Speedy delivery, would recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with the quality and the screen size available as I have a large outside patio area of 6x6 meters to put a canopy over, this product will diffuse sunlight, act as a sun screen, be attractive to the environment, add a touch of Mediterranean feel to the area and is removable and easy to store for the winter, being easily remitted with the bale wire in the spring, excellent value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"as stated the service was very good as was the items"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality for the money - easy to cut and fix."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great Product and fast delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and very well made"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service Good product ,price and fast delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fitted to 11by6ft metal gates looks great good screen and wind breaker"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Product, Excellent Service 5*"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Already did tell you that I thought it was good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Strong, flexible and comes from the nature"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant from start to finish"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely and great service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product better than I expected"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality quick service easy to put up"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great worth money good quality product"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product at a great price"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Fair quality for price paid; Iíve used more expensive bamboo screening from other major retailers and the difference in price relates directly to the difference in quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent in every way AAA+++"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product..............."

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The product was good. The delivery by Hermes was irresponsible."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted. Looks good too"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"just the job, good quality at a reasonable price"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed and good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic Quality for a very reasonable price .A lot cheaper than other screening of this quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"5 stars perfect need more"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Again very good company to deal with."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"ideal for what we required"

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product easy to place"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect ????????????????????????????????????????????"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Loved the product a great screen for my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 15 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly what I was looking for and at a very good bulk buy price."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product as good as expected."

Reviewed Friday, 27 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery as promised and now up and looks good"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The screening does an excellent job"

Reviewed Friday, 1 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. Nothing else to say"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described looks great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money, did what I needed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As above I do not want to say more and you should not demand further comments"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great price for a quality item and delivered quickly will be ordering again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A good quality product at reasonable price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product as usual"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"good quality just what i wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This fencing is just what I thought it would be. A perfect way to provide both myself and the neighbours some privacy."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great product, great price"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Originally delivered totally wrong product but installed bymy builders while I was on holiday so no chance to change product."

Reviewed Friday, 28 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo slats were strong and easy to fit to an existing ugly fence"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Havent unrolled yet but seem ok quality with galvanized wire and reasonable thickness slats. No difference from some that lasted a good 10+ years in very exposed location"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great product looks fab .."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product was exactly what I required"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for I bought - shading conservatory roof."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality for the price I paid."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we required excellent delivery service great price product matched description very happy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Not fitted it yet but looking at it unwrapped it is going to be just the job to screen us off where we had to thin the privet and so, lost our privacy in one area of the garden,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Done then job perfectly."

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant product"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with th product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Item good quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent screening"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well packed and delivered in holder convenient for handling. Good price and quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have used this screening all around my garden now and it does what it says on the tin!! Gives much needed privacy from extremely nosey neighbours, and looks good too!! Easy to put up and is a nice backdrop to climbers and shrubs. Result!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Fab thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fencing was very good, just what we wanted and such a good price too."

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well chuffed with this product. Good value."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for screening our garden fish pond."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent screening. Transformed my garden. Given enough privacy between my own and my neighbours home."

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with everything. Will buy from Primrose again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Pretty good. Bamboo slats aren't as close as they could be. Wire is ok but could be stronger."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Has hugely updated our old fencing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The Slat Fencing is very good quality very pleased with this item."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The quality of this product was poorer than expected. The online images suggested a better quality than delivered."

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good bamboo screening for the price you pay definitely recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy many thanks highly recommended"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"looks good."

Reviewed Friday, 19 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The screening is up, looks great, would use primrose again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Everything we have ordered has been excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It's a great product and a good height. It's much better value and quality than those in the shops. We bought it to block out a nosey neighbour and it's withstood windy conditions and looks great with solar lights to give it a bit of colour."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"VERY GOOD"

Reviewed Friday, 12 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"This is my second purchase of these rolls to extend a section of fence screening I started two years ago. Well pleased with quality and price. However, as you would expect, they get bleached by the sun and fade colour. If I get three more years of presentable appearance, Iíll be happy."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent was bought to screen of slatted fence to give us more privacy and is brilliant!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service would use again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Ordered 3 Bamboo slat screening, 1 good quality, 1 ok quality, 1 poor quality, wire holding the slats together very loose and the gaps between the slats very wide, managed to fix and adjust the gaps so that I could finish the job, if I had the time to spare I would have returned at least one pack."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality screening and very good price. Will use this company again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery very good product for the money. I had the 2m high had to cut it to 1.8 it was easy I used an electric chop saw without unrolling it. if you are thinking of cutting it by loppers you would be there for a long time. I used it to cover timber fence instead of painting and it has transformed the garden much softer to look. I used 14 mm staple and gun ( B&Q £15) stapled the wires to the fence."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Nice looking product."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"very good and it fitted well to the space i had to cover"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Items were as described and good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with fencing would recommend this item"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality - looks brilliant too"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really good looking fencing screen for the price. 2 MTR. High so it has made more of our garden very private. Would recommend this."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"product better than i thought..."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great service very pleased with screens fence looks great.."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent prices, will definitely order again"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid, well made and durable."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and looks great,bought to replace one that we have previously purchased from B and Q which is now £10 more expensive!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 11 March 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Spaces in between the bamboo are too large to properly screen from the wall we're trying to hide. That's why I've had to order more to double up."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great item"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"as good as you will get at normal retail outlets."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for purpose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Got what I ordered thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product,great price."

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 2/5

"A LOT OF THE SCREENING SLATES BROKEN AT TOP AND BOTTOM"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"product seems good for where i want it"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"was as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent just what i needed for the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Is exactly what I thought it would be based on views on website"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"a vrey good screen"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Quality was probably better than I expected and it looks good now that it is fixed to the fence."

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely once attached to my old fence this is the second one I have purchased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As described."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described....and wanted!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fantastic"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality screening and does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice and exactly what i need"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, although the slats start to slant in one area where they are all thinner at one end than the other, but I indrstand that it is s natural product and so this can probably not be avoided. Love the finished look though!"

Reviewed Friday, 31 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not overly convinced by the sale price and would never have paid full price for this item. However I was desperate to resolve safety issues for my young dog who likes to parkour over 4foot fencing!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted and great quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality bamboo thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good buy, fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Only time will tell but it appears to be a very good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Screening is nearly as good as more expensive company's and would recommend it to anyone thinking of getting some"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"very good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with product."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product very strong"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Great service with a very speed delivery at a good price. The free delivery was a bonus.good quality screen fencing which has now been erected . Many thank"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I am a little concerned that the galvanised wire is somewhat thin, so will need to see how this stands upto the weather. Also 2.0 m needs plenty of support otherwise it bows in the wind."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Can't beat this price."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The wire that holds the bamboo slats should be green plastic coverd not just plane wire because arfter a while it goes rusty"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As desired on the website. Not a high quality product, but realistic given the pricing. It was easy to install and looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Ordered this item as B&Q were out of stock of an identically specified product which I had purchased a couple of weeks earlier for £10 less and proved to be of better quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"seems to be more gap than bamboo"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"this product is just what we wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Packaging was excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bamboo slat fencing varies in quality from each bundle. Some are older and not as lightly coloured. Use gloves to prevent dirty sore hands. It warps badly in dry weather, but straightens again after rain."

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks better quality than DIY stores and free delivery. My ugly wall now looks great."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Not happy! Covered in mildew, is it a storage problem of yours Primrose?. The wire work is rubbish and not anything like shown in the pictures on the web. I know and understand that it is a natural product but I would have expected the human contribution to have been better i.e. wirework and aired storage."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what was needed - as described and great quality!"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good stuff. Would advise re-enforcing/fixing the bamboo (wire) to strengthen in event of exposed windy location.."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This does the job needed to hide an unsightly fence and gives me the privacy I require"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good service"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product which was very reasonably priced/thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A really lovely looking screen, must attach to an existing fence, but such an improvement if the fence panels don't match. Am about to order some more as so impressed."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good value. Good enough to order more for another part of the garden certainly."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely fantastic product. Great price. delivery was excellent n speedy. product was in great condition. clean n good condition"

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product was perfect for my use and in good condition."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have purchased the same item and I am as always happy with the product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"BAMBOO SLAT VERY NICE VER PLEASED"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just what i wanted excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great value"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product was delivered on time and good, as mentioned on the web site. Happy with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo screening is excellent value for money and looks very nice in the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described - excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product ideal for our needs"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The screening was in a poor state and some of the gaps were over 1.5cm so does not actual provide any privacy. I had to buy more to double up and the cheaper version from wilkinson (£11.00) was much better than the high price paid here."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was after"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted & cheaper than B&Q etc.."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product at good price"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted to screen our garden Looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bamboo could have been better but acceptable."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The slats are a bit dirty and a bit more separate from each other than on the pictures, but overall they look nice."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product at great price. The screening was in excellent condition."

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This product was as described and by far superior and cheaper than the same type of screening seen in local stores."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"As described on website, very happy with product."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product, makes the perfect screen chosen for it in my garden. Delighted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just ordered two more"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described. Fitted easily and perfect for purpose,"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"After a few days there are small wispy strips appearing all over it, but the overall effect is good."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The screening is sturdy and attractive. I hope it will stand up to the winter gales, but has behaved well in the recent strong winds."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first class, exactly as website says,good product ,good service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Picture made slats look wider. Good stuff exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I've used reed screening in the past, this bamboo looks chunkier and more substantial, I'm hoping it will not weather as quickly as the reed screen did. Early days but I'm very pleased with the look, I defiantly prefer it to the reed screen."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Outstanding delivery response"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Happy with them"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Better product than the one it was replacing"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"There are the best bamboo fencing you can get . There a a top quality product very rigid and sturdy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"as was expected from a very good supplier"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Generally what I expected from the illustration on your website,however I found the wiring of the bamboo very inconsistent and in places downright careless."

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It was in good condition and robust."

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"superb product would recommend anytime"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very good product delivered very quickly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"product fine for the job although we do think it fell a little short in length so had to order another one."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great - does the job l"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"just what we wanted and as described."

Reviewed Friday, 12 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"The bamboo is only finished on one side"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Slat fencing screening - easy to fit, but only finished on one side. "

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good Quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"I wouldn't say it's the best quality and the slats are quite gappy compared with the illustration. However, its the specific size we needed and wasn't as expensive as some."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service! could not have been better, I will buy again very soon!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect exactly as described thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, does what is says on the tin."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Ordering was simple and straightforward, delivery very speedy, and the bamboo fencing was as advertised and did exactly what I wanted it to do! Many thanks - I wouldn't hesitate to use your company again and recommend it to others."

Reviewed Friday, 6 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The linking wires were very loose and uneven giving varying gaps in the screen. Overall ??? acceptable, but not as good as it could have been."

Reviewed Friday, 6 April 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Once the bamboo screening was in place, we could see that the quality of the bamboo was poor and the coverage for screening very uneven with large gaps. We are not pleased with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 3/5

"The order arrived next day, I was surprised to see that the packaging was ripped and the slats not protected. I also wanted the things that go on top of fences to keep birds and cats off - they were about 70p each but I would have had to pay £4.95 delivery charge to have them delivered. I was not paying more for the delivery then what the goods were. Very disappointed as I wanted them delivered with the Bamboo slats. "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very good, the item arrived within stated time in good order. Will order again"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 March 2012

Rating: 2/5

"On the web site it showed there was no gaps in-between the bamboo!. Our ones do!. So I had to go over the screen twice. Which wasnt good is it?."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent and quick service"

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"item excellent and delivery time and delivery were first class"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bamboo screening has provided a lovely screen to an unsightly garage wall, it was easy to install and very good value"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service and excellent delivery. It did what it said on the tin. Will use again in the future."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service and excellent delivery. It did what it said on the tin. Will use again in the future."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality and a fast efficient service. Many thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The latest order of slat bamboo screening was delivered on time and was of excellent quality, Unlike the previouse 4 rolls of artificial screening which was of very poor quality very brittle and the string attaching the canes became unattached in places causing the fench to collapse hence re-ordering the slat, I still have 1 roll of the artificial screening in the garage unused. Yours Faithfully Mr M Brecken"

Reviewed Friday, 20 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This item was excellent and delivery was prompt and on time, The previous artificial screening I purchased was in my opinion of very poor quality tied with string and substandard when placed in medium wind hence i had to discard and replace with my latest purchase "

Reviewed Monday, 16 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"i highly recommen primrose for their fast and reliable service "

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very prompt delivery. Good quality screening easy to put up. Privacy at last."

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value and delivered the next day. Excellent service. We have fixed slats to a post and rail fence and they were easy to move about and place in position. "

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great item very sturdy just brilliant. Will buy more from here whenever needed and will recommend friends."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"we are really pleased with our product. The service you have provided was excellent. Thank you Clive Catchpole"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Rating: 2/5

"Service was excellent, the delivery was made by 10.30 the next morning. Although acceptable, the product itself was disappointing. The slat width was quite variable, some slats were not full length and a few were reversed with the inner side facing out. The line of fixing wires were not the same distance apart on the three rolls. At least one roll was only 3.7m long, not 4m as stated."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"First time I have used this company and have found them excellent, great service and quick delivery with a good product. will definitely use them again "

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 3/5

"The bamboo slats are ok the wire used could be a bit thicker. used to cover my summer house roof on top of felt. looks nice. If i bought any more would go for a whole cane rather than slats service was good. c.mills"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Thanks. Prompt delivery. And a mistake in the quantity of items delivered was very quickly resolved."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality screen, no problems!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Great service but product not as robust as expected. Dissapointed as not like product illustration photo.A lot of colour and thickness disparity and going grey already."

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, although in the picture the slats look closer together, slightly more compact than the real thing. Especially the extremities, which due to different widths of the slats do not create such a compact closed screening. Nonetheless would recommend - best price around"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product, very fast service. Delivered exactly when it was promised. Excellent service Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Alls good. Thanks again. Steve"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and speedy delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Product arrived as illustrated.Excellent service.Will definately shop here again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Have ordered from your company a few times and have always been very impressed. Items are delivered quickly and all goods have been in excellent condition. Keep up the great work!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have had many dealings with this company over the years and they have never let me down , good prices, quality and dispatch. The bamboo screening is excellent and looks great. "

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"delivery next day first class,although ordered quiet late in the afternoon.the product is just as featured and does our screening job perfectly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely good service. Helpful staff. good web site. will use again."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"nice item very quick delivery a pleasure to deal with many thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Customer service was very good and my items were delivered very fast. I would certainly use Primrose again. Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"very easy to erect."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 February 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Quality item, excellent service and great price. Primrose deliver what they promise, and quickly!"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Product very good, service very good."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"good website great value for money the product looked great once fitted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good purchase and and a good price"

Reviewed Friday, 5 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"great service"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"First Class service,Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I needed to finish off a project.Looks really good and great value for money thanks ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"HAD BEEN LOOKING IN ALL THE NORMAL SHOPS FOR A SCREENING PRODUCT TO BLOCK OFF MY WROUGHT IRON GATES.I COULD NOT FIND A PRODUCT ROBUST ENOUGH ,SO DECIDED TO GO ON LINE .I CAME ACROSS THIS COMPANY FANTASTIC DEILIVERED ON TIME THE BAMBOO SLAT SCREEN WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED AND AT A GOOD PRICE I WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN USING THIS COMPANY AGAIN"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"ideal for our our purpose and was delivered as specified well done"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product at a great price. One pack measured a bit less than 4 metres, which meant that I didn't have enough, but one quick phonecall and the problem was rectified with no hassle at all. Couldn't recommend highly enough for price, quick delivery and excellent customer service! I will be back as we add to our garden, thank you!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product at a great price. One pack measured a bit less than 4 metres, which meant that I didn't have enough, but one quick phonecall and the problem was rectified with no hassle at all. Couldn't recommend highly enough for price, quick delivery and excellent customer service! I will be back as we add to our garden, thank you!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great item and great service and value. I will be ordering more soon. Thanks - FJB"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 September 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Found that there was far too bigger gaps in the split bamboo screening. went out and bought more from a nearby garden centre, most probably will not return it has not worth the hassel. "

Reviewed Saturday, 4 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Hello Been on hols so unable to reply straightaway. Brilliant service. Goods arrived 2 days after placing order and in excellent condition. Thanks very much. You will be first choice of supplier if I need anything else. Steve Sheffield "

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Very fast delivery thak you. Bit disappointed with one of the rolls which had a lot of black (mould?) on it. In fact I spent a few hours scrubbing the sections to remove it so it matched in better with the previous bamboo we had bought from you. We assume this must have been at the bottom of the pile and had got damp."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Hi Folks I received my order the next day in perfect condition before 12 noon thanks for an excellent service I will be using your selves again very soon. Dan Lewis"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"pleased with the efficint service i am now fixing the screening and looks realy nice thank you Jack Thorogood "

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with both the price & the speed of delivery. I have now covered the fence on one side of my garden with Bamboo Screening & am delighted with the results. "

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Good product and very quick delivery. Good service overall, would use again in the future."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Ireceived my bamboo screening day after I ordered, very pleased with it. Its hidden a very ugly piece of fencing. Thank you.latitia Lewis"

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The Screen are perfect for what i wanted them for ,the delivery service was excellent arrived before 8.30am which was most appreciated as i did not have to wait in for them to arrive thanks for your excellent product and service Mr M Fairhead."

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"First rate service, had no problem in recomending your service's "

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Covers the wall makes excellent screen but will need to order another pack now I have persuaded my husband the whole wall needs covering!!"

Reviewed Friday, 13 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"next day delivery spot on no hassle excellent product will use primrose again and will inform all my family and friends"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"prompt delivery received in good condition went up easily looks greay what more can you say?????"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010

Rating: 2/5

"The bamboo slat screening was a good price and delivery was excellent but I'm sorry to say I was very disappointed and did consider sending them back - in the end I just couldn't be bothered with the hassle of organising the delivery service. I had chosen them because in the picture they looked very dark in colour - when they arrived, they were very light coloured so don't go with my colour scheme. They looked a bit bashed at the ends - and one of them had a mottled, dark patch, as though it had been left somewhere damp for a while and gone a bit mildewed. I put them up in the garden, but every time I see them I wish I had gone for the dark, willow stick screening instead."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The bamboo slat screen arrived promptly in good condition. The wire binding was not very tight so the slats were free to move and I had to provide a support at the bottom to achieve a neat level top edge. Apart from that, the appearance is good and it will meet my expectations."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent communication,and very good value product,thankyou."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I looked all over the web and I am very happy with the goods and your service. I do believe this is thet best possible value for money. David Bell"

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"full profesional"

Reviewed Friday, 23 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product, arrived very quickly in perfect condition, I will certainly use again in the near future !!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010