Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
355 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Although I haven't unwrapped the panels the look exactly what I want."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Fast delivery sturdy bamboo"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Used as roofing on a gazebo. So far itís giving excellent shade but hasnít been tested with rain or winds yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"as stated the service was very good as was the items"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product better than I expected"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality quick service easy to put up"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The product was good. The delivery by Hermes was irresponsible."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly what I was looking for and at a very good bulk buy price."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money, did what I needed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"good quality just what i wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Havent unrolled yet but seem ok quality with galvanized wire and reasonable thickness slats. No difference from some that lasted a good 10+ years in very exposed location"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Done then job perfectly."

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Item good quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Fab thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Pretty good. Bamboo slats aren't as close as they could be. Wire is ok but could be stronger."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good bamboo screening for the price you pay definitely recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"looks good."

Reviewed Friday, 19 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"This is my second purchase of these rolls to extend a section of fence screening I started two years ago. Well pleased with quality and price. However, as you would expect, they get bleached by the sun and fade colour. If I get three more years of presentable appearance, Iíll be happy."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Nice looking product."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"very good and it fitted well to the space i had to cover"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"product better than i thought..."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 11 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"product seems good for where i want it"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As described."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, although the slats start to slant in one area where they are all thinner at one end than the other, but I indrstand that it is s natural product and so this can probably not be avoided. Love the finished look though!"

Reviewed Friday, 31 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not overly convinced by the sale price and would never have paid full price for this item. However I was desperate to resolve safety issues for my young dog who likes to parkour over 4foot fencing!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Screening is nearly as good as more expensive company's and would recommend it to anyone thinking of getting some"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"very good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with product."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Great service with a very speed delivery at a good price. The free delivery was a bonus.good quality screen fencing which has now been erected . Many thank"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I am a little concerned that the galvanised wire is somewhat thin, so will need to see how this stands upto the weather. Also 2.0 m needs plenty of support otherwise it bows in the wind."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As desired on the website. Not a high quality product, but realistic given the pricing. It was easy to install and looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bamboo slat fencing varies in quality from each bundle. Some are older and not as lightly coloured. Use gloves to prevent dirty sore hands. It warps badly in dry weather, but straightens again after rain."

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good stuff. Would advise re-enforcing/fixing the bamboo (wire) to strengthen in event of exposed windy location.."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good value. Good enough to order more for another part of the garden certainly."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"BAMBOO SLAT VERY NICE VER PLEASED"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The product was delivered on time and good, as mentioned on the web site. Happy with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bamboo could have been better but acceptable."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The slats are a bit dirty and a bit more separate from each other than on the pictures, but overall they look nice."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"As described on website, very happy with product."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"After a few days there are small wispy strips appearing all over it, but the overall effect is good."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The screening is sturdy and attractive. I hope it will stand up to the winter gales, but has behaved well in the recent strong winds."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Happy with them"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"as was expected from a very good supplier"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Generally what I expected from the illustration on your website,however I found the wiring of the bamboo very inconsistent and in places downright careless."

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"product fine for the job although we do think it fell a little short in length so had to order another one."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Slat fencing screening - easy to fit, but only finished on one side. "

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The linking wires were very loose and uneven giving varying gaps in the screen. Overall ??? acceptable, but not as good as it could have been."

Reviewed Friday, 6 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very good, the item arrived within stated time in good order. Will order again"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This item was excellent and delivery was prompt and on time, The previous artificial screening I purchased was in my opinion of very poor quality tied with string and substandard when placed in medium wind hence i had to discard and replace with my latest purchase "

Reviewed Monday, 16 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"we are really pleased with our product. The service you have provided was excellent. Thank you Clive Catchpole"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Thanks. Prompt delivery. And a mistake in the quantity of items delivered was very quickly resolved."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality screen, no problems!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, although in the picture the slats look closer together, slightly more compact than the real thing. Especially the extremities, which due to different widths of the slats do not create such a compact closed screening. Nonetheless would recommend - best price around"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"nice item very quick delivery a pleasure to deal with many thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"very easy to erect."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 February 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good product and very quick delivery. Good service overall, would use again in the future."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Covers the wall makes excellent screen but will need to order another pack now I have persuaded my husband the whole wall needs covering!!"

Reviewed Friday, 13 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The bamboo slat screen arrived promptly in good condition. The wire binding was not very tight so the slats were free to move and I had to provide a support at the bottom to achieve a neat level top edge. Apart from that, the appearance is good and it will meet my expectations."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent communication,and very good value product,thankyou."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 July 2010