Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
158 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"so thin and floppy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Cheap but sadly not very cheerful. Very little brushwood and loosely bound so it started to fall out even before it was unpacked. Completely see through even used double. Wish I'd paid extra for better quality."

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Very thin, would not purchase again."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Disappointed at the general standard of construction and materials used...... Wiring holding the panels in place frayed in many places requiring quite extensive remedial repair ahead of use.....not good!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Very thin material unlikely to last"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Ordered 3 1st one opened was ok 2nd one was awful and 3rd one great. Unfortunately they were all for the one area so looks a bit of a mess !!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Screening was of a lower quality than i was expecting. very flimsy. thatching was too thin as well. not good value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Customer service and delivery was excellent. But I was dissapointed with the item itself. It is not as thick as I thought it would be, I was hoping that I wouldn't be able to see through it but I can and also it isn't very strong I don't think it will last long."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Service and delivery excellent - a little disappointed with quality of product as too many bare patches, so not as effective a screen as I was hoping for. Price was good compared to 'High Street', and perhaps reflects quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011