Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
158 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"It did the job I wanted it to do"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"This product is just what we needed and have used beofre"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not exactly as thick as I expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The quality is good however we need to see how it survives a winter in NE Scotland. It was easy to fit and looks good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"This standard screening was good enough for my purpose as I was using two layers of it if you need a total screen I would purchase the thick version"

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy solution to create a natural looking screen between us and our neighbour"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Each roll is very "gappy", so not that effective on its own as a screen. I bought 2 and erected them against each other to create the desired effect of a screen between my garden and neighbouring playing fields where a hedge had died."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Brushwood screening, standard. It is a bit flimsy, more than I thought, and was incredibly dusty to work with. But it is as described on the website, and is an excellent price."

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"brushwood a bit thin in places but at least it is natural"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Quick delivery product as described"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Value for money just great for what we wanted"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The screening seems to be good Time will tell if i does the job"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"did what I wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"A bit sparser than anticipated, I may have been better with the denser screening, but it hides the horrible fence and provides support for plants."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Used it to screen gas bottles. It's good, but it 'moults' a lot, though this may settle down"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As advertised"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job, good price."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Great thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I thought the screening would have been a little denser."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The 13ft length was 12ft"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"One roll shorter than the rest"

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The screens were good quality and easy to install. Would definitely order more if needs be."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"a little thinner than expected, but adequate for coverage."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Job done and looks good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great product, attached to a new wire fence to provide some screen before the planting has established."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It's not as thick as I would like but it's not bad and it still covers whatever it is you are trying to cover."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"have Havent used it yet but looks very good & just what I wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"the screening was not as substantial as we expected, but it is in place now. I would not rate it as good - more satisfactory."

Reviewed Friday, 19 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very thin would order thicker one next time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"fine"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good quality product"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not as thick as hoped but was still usable."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It was what I expected delivered in the time stated. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"prompt service and packaged well. Thank you,"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"easy to put up and delivered very quickly"

Reviewed Friday, 13 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased - ordering easy and delivery very prompt (as advertised). I would order again!"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Item came quite quickly. Not too sure of the quality it fell apart a bit when I tried to use it!"

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"As a screen it does the job and looks tidy"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"excellent service - thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"next day delivery good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"product arrived promptly and in good condition ordered some more"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"delivered promptly was good having free delivery .have purchased several items from primrose always been satisfied with products"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"good product at a good price with prompt free delivery,would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 6 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"If anything a bit overpriced."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 August 2010