Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
158 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good strong product which looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and easy to fit."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described. Won't staop someone nosing through if they get close, but that's not what it's for. Great to screen off a gap in a hedge, can't see through it from our house or next doors, unless you get really close."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product to use in my hedgerow to screen my garden from passers by."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good tuff stuff looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Friday, 1 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery Polite courier Item exactly as advertised"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described and fit for purpose."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and arrived on time."

Reviewed Friday, 2 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect thanks looks good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"perfect for the job intended"

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product good, as expected and dispatched by primrose in good time"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Price good service will use again"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product did judt what I wanted"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good product on time service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Found it excellent for screening a hedge with gaps in!"

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent screening for a gap in our fence after we removed some shrubs."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product of good quality and price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for garden screening and creating privacy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have used this screening before, a very good product, so good in fact that the birds use it to build their nests. Therefore have had to replace this screening after 3 or 4 years. Would I buy again, yes I would!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"took a long time to come, but communication regarding this was excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"What can I say... was exactly as advertised. The same quality as my local DIY stores and, better value for money, without the hassle of trying to transport or paying for delivery charges. Thank you.."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Goods exactly as described"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As write on the tin etc:"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery. This is a repeat order as I previously purchased this item. I am very satisfied on both counts."

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The screening does the job although I would have liked it a little bit thicker. Still does the job though."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, as good as but cheaper than the leading diy chains!"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a great price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and price was cheaper than my local garden centre and better quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality, will use you again"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It did exactly what we bought it for, to hide a blue painted fence! It worked perfectly was easy to erect and looks good!"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as the label said!"

Reviewed Friday, 17 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Horses think they are delicious!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. Excellent value - especially compared with eg garden centres"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good value product, easy to install, the job is done!!"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"although their supplier had problems delivering to them, they constantly kept me up to date at all times? thank you!product was perfect?"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job...hiding unsightly oil tank. Excellent price and delivery!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived well wrapped, on time and product exactly as advertised"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as per my expectations"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for screening part of the garden. Price was good and wold recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't put the fence up yet but product seems to be exactly as advertised !"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted an excellent buy/product. Delivery FANTASTIC!"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used this item yet but have had several the same in the past and they have always been excellent value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - have had before and would buy again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality screening"

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Thin like the other reviews said, but to line a very thin hedge its perfect for this winter. The thinness also allows the wind to travel through it, it wont get damaged. Really happy with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"happy with the product that i ordered."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely pleased with item. Very good quality."

Reviewed Friday, 14 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, unbelievably fast delivery!"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks very much for the screening good value for money and your service is excellent."

Reviewed Monday, 12 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Deivered speedily, nicely packed. Easy to erect. I can say that because I watched someone else do it! Looks grand!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"an excellent service from primrose. Not only did they tell us what date the brushwood was being delivered (text and email) they then told us the approximate time of delivery. Brushwood was indeed delivered within the time slot and the quality is exceptional. No more going to other Gardening Outlets for us "

Reviewed Saturday, 11 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant service - and free p&p ! ...i had a wooden arbour with a vine growing over and the wooden slats over the top had rotted - it looked awful, but how to repair?...... used one roll of the thatch under the bower to hide the broken wood - looks brilliant - all neat and tidy now it is secured up there and no leaves and bird poo can drop through either ! A great solution, cheap enough to re-do when i need to ..... well done Primrose ...."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"better than expected i used it to surround a plastic compost bin it now looks like a tree."

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very prompt delivery also very helpful communication. will use your site again thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have used you before and will be happy to do so again. Your delivery is first class"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This was the first time I have used Primrose, and I am extremely impressed with the service. The brushwood screening was of excellent quality, and there was a variety of choice. Added to this the price was one of the most competetive I found on the internet. Free, next day delivery was an even more welcome bonus. I can highly recommend Primrose. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very speedy delivery and good quality fencing."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Superb Service would use again and would recomend without a second thought."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"item arrived on time as promised"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"goods in excellent conditon.arrived as promised next day."

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The brushwood thatch is excellent for providing privacy and attaches easily to existing fencing. The taller brushwood screening is useful for cat-proofing (an area of) the garden - whether you want to keep the cats in or out! On top of this, the next-day delivery is a very useful and welcome service."

Reviewed Friday, 10 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described with very quick delivery. Has proved efficient and easy to fix to chainlink fence {I used cable ties!}"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks for very prompt delivery, well packaged and the price seemed to be competetive too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The brushwood screening was delivered promptly, beautifully wrapped in easy carry parcels. The screening was easy to hang and we are delighted with the result."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The brushwood thatch screening was perfect for my needs. It looks attractive and prevents visitors (especially delivery men!) from looking at my dog when she's in the garden, which really upsets her. Delivery was very prompt too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, next day delivery was superb and cost good as well. "

Reviewed Sunday, 12 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"A really good value for money instant screening/privacy product. It hides anything you do not want seen and provides a good wind break. This product is easy to fit."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Although i havent used yet as the weather has been poor, I was so impressed with the speed of delivery. I ordered one afternoon online and it came the next day. wow! Will definitely use you again for future purchases."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in good condition. Great value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"good prompt service and delivery. thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very good range of brush screen products to review. Screen itself is thicker than alternative I purchased from Homebase, which gives us more privacy. Extremely easy to order online, with free next day delivery - hassle free. I would definitely use this website again. "

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"ORDERING WAS EASY PRICE WAS EXCELLENT DELIVERY NEXT DAY FOR FREE AS PROMISED WHAT MORE CAN I SAY THANK YOU VERY MUCH G. HOLLOWAY"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 July 2010